Carmen Bott
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5420
Office: B029a
Email: cbott@langara.bc.ca


Megan Brousseau
Instructor
Phone:604.323.5511 ext. 2533
Office: G022
Email: jbrousseau@langara.ca


Ryan Cawsey
Division Chair & Instructor 
Phone: 604.323.5752
Office: B029k
Email: rcawsey@langara.bc.ca

Brent Day
Department Chair & Instructor
Phone:604.323.5993
Office: B029b
Email: bday@langara.bc.ca

Kathleen Emerson
Program Coordinator & Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5753
Office: B029l
Email: kemerson@langara.bc.ca


Hannah Gustafson
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2031
Office: G022
Email: hgustafson@langara.ca

Leslie Horita
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5420
Office: G022
Email: lhorita@langara.bc.ca


April Karlinsky
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2599
Office: B029e
Email: akarlinsky@langara.ca

Karyn Kraemer
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext 2515
Office: L306a
Email:kkraemer@langara.ca

Harry Lendvoy
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5269
Office: B029c
Email: hlendvoy@langara.bc.ca

Dana Maslovat
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5490
Office: B029i
Email: dmaslovat@langara.bc.ca

Sarah McLaren
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5993
Office: B029b
Email: smclaren@langara.bc.ca

Janice Meier
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5747
Office: B029d
Email: jmeier@langara.bc.ca

Anne Muscat
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5747
Office: B029d
Email: amuscat@langara.bc.ca


Andrew Perrotta
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2535
Office: B029k
Email: aperrotta@langara.ca

Taha Qaiser
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2536
Office: G022
Email: tqaiser@langara.ca

Beth Rizzardo
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2018
Office: L306a
Email: brizzardo@langara.ca


Susan Todd
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5329
Office: B029e
Email: stodd@langara.bc.ca

Pei Wang
Instructor  
Phone: 604.323.5531
Office: G022
Email: peiwang@langara.bc.ca


Katie Couture
Instructional Assistant
Phone: 604.323.5531 ext. 5045
Office: T519
Email: kcouture@langara.ca