Festa Junina Wed, June 26, 2024

Celebrate Festa Junina on Wednesday, June 26!

  • Location
    A Building, main foyer
Read more »
Thriving Thursday Thu, June 27, 2024

Students helping students.

Read more »
Midterm Power Up! Wed, July 3, 2024

Supercharge your studying with an infused dose of tips and tricks to tackle your stressors.

Read more »
Tanabata Thu, July 4, 2024

Celebrate Tanabata Matsuri on Thursday, July 4!

  • Location
    A Building, main foyer
Read more »
Sidewalk Talk Thu, July 18, 2024

You talk, we listen.

Read more »
De-Stress Fest Tue, July 23, 2024 to Thu, July 25, 2024

School can be stressful. So, as part of De-stress Fest, we've organized some things for you.

  • Location
    Various Locations
Read more »

Join the Applied Research Centre and instructor Todd Stuckless to learn more about his work investigating the affects of dehydration on cannabis.

  • Location
    T Gallery
Read more »
Studio 58 – Baggage Thu, October 3, 2024 to Sun, October 13, 2024

Tickets are on sale now for Studio 58's 2024-25 season!

Read more »
Studio 58 - Risky Nights indie shows Tue, October 8, 2024 to Sun, October 13, 2024

Tickets are on sale now for Studio 58's 2023-24 season

Read more »
Flu Vaccine Clinic Tue, October 29, 2024

Vaccinations are available and free for all Langara College students and employees.

  • Location
    T Building, T Gallery
Read more »
Flu Vaccine Clinic Wed, October 30, 2024

Vaccinations are available and free for all Langara College students and employees.

  • Location
    T Building, T Gallery
Read more »
Flu Vaccine Clinic Tue, November 5, 2024

Vaccinations are available and free for all Langara College students and employees.

  • Location
    T Building, T Gallery
Read more »
Flu Vaccine Clinic Wed, November 6, 2024

Vaccinations are available and free for all Langara College students and employees.

  • Location
    T Building, T Gallery
Read more »
Studio 58 – Linck & Mülhahn Thu, November 21, 2024 to Sun, December 1, 2024

Tickets are on sale now for Studio 58's 2024-25 season!

Read more »
Studio 58 – Heathers: The Musical Thu, January 30, 2025 to Sun, February 16, 2025

Tickets are on sale now for Studio 58's 2024-25 season!

Read more »
Studio 58 – Slasher Thu, March 27, 2025 to Sun, April 6, 2025

Tickets are on sale now for Studio 58's 2024-25 season!

Read more »