Peer Wellness Sessions Mon, May 3, 2021 to Thu, May 12, 2022
Talking Circle Tue, May 18, 2021

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »
  • Location
    Zoom
Read more »
  • Location
    Zoom event
Read more »
Talking Circle Tue, June 1, 2021

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »
Summer Book Club Tue, June 15, 2021 to Tue, July 13, 2021

Join our summer student book club featuring the graphic novel A Girl Called Echo

Read more »
National Indigenous Peoples Day Mon, June 21, 2021

June 21 is National Indigenous Peoples Day and we invite you to participate in this year's virtual programming.

Read more »
Talking Circle Tue, June 22, 2021

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »
Talking Circle Tue, July 6, 2021

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »
Talking Circle Tue, July 20, 2021

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »
Talking Circle Tue, August 3, 2021

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »
Talking Circle Tue, August 17, 2021

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »