Location, Location, Location. – Lecture Series Thu, January 10, 2019 to Thu, March 21, 2019
  • Phone
    604.323.5481
  • Location
    Dunbar Community Centre - 4747 Dunbar St., Vancouver
Read more »
Strangers on a Train Tue, January 29, 2019
  • Phone
    Email: tpolukoshko@langara.ca
  • Location
    Kino Cafe (3456 Cambie St., Vancouver)
Read more »
Bell Let's Talk Day Wed, January 30, 2019
Read more »
Read more »

Public forum to learn about internationalization at Langara

  • Location
    T Building Gallery
Read more »
Lunar New Year Celebration Tue, February 5, 2019

Lunar New Year Celebration - Year of the Pig

  • Location
    A Building Main Foyer
Read more »
Geography Speaker Series Thu, February 7, 2019

SPACING OUT: MIND EXPANDING TALKS IN GEOGRAPHY

Read more »
Asian Studies Day Tue, February 12, 2019

Learn about Asian cultures, traditions, and customs.

Read more »
Langara Retirees' Social Tue, February 26, 2019
Pink Shirt Day Wed, February 27, 2019

Participate in Pink Shirt Day to show your support against bullying.

Read more »
2019 film series Wed, February 27, 2019 to Thu, March 21, 2019
  • Location
    A136;A136b
Read more »
Student Math Fair Thu, February 28, 2019
  • Location
    A Building, Main Foyer
Read more »
Read more »
2019 CCAA Men's Basketball Championships Wed, March 13, 2019 to Sat, March 16, 2019
  • Location
    Langley Events Centre
Read more »
Pi Day Thu, March 14, 2019
  • Location
    A Building Main Foyer
Read more »
Student Leadership Summit Fri, March 15, 2019

Take your leadership skills to the next level during this one-day workshop.

Read more »
Co-op and Career Week Mon, March 18, 2019 to Thu, March 21, 2019

Meet dozens of employers, expand your network, and get connected during Co-op and Career Week.

Read more »
2019 Applied Research Day Thu, March 28, 2019

Join us for our spring showcase of scholarship and research projects.

Read more »
De-stress Fest Mon, April 1, 2019 to Fri, April 12, 2019
  • Location
    Around Campus
Read more »
Community Day presented by RBC Sat, June 15, 2019

Save the date for the largest celebration in Langara’s 49-year history.

Read more »