United Way Gift Fair Mon, September 18, 2017 to Fri, September 22, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »
Peace & Conflict Studies Lecture Series: Making Culture, Making Change Wed, September 20, 2017 to Wed, October 4, 2017

Join us for the 2017 Peace & Conflict Studies Lecture Series. This year's theme is Making Culture, Making Change.

  • Phone
    email: lruhl@langara.ca
  • Location
    Room A130
Read more »
Langara Goods Swap Wed, September 27, 2017

Share your unwanted goods with our students and co-workers while supporting Vancouver’s Greenest City 2020 initiative.

  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »
Orange Shirt Day Wed, September 27, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »
Strangers on a Train Wed, September 27, 2017

Join us for an exhilarating ride through literary genres with Vancouver's diverse writing and reading community.

  • Phone
    Contact Heather Jessup at hjessup@langara.ca
  • Location
    Kino Cafe (3456 Cambie St.)
Read more »
Studio 58 presents As You Like It Thu, September 28, 2017 to Sun, October 15, 2017

A delightful comedy of love and change

Read more »
VOLT Volunteer Fair Wed, October 4, 2017

Interested in volunteering? Come to the VOLT Volunteer Fair.

Read more »
Careers in Health Care Fair Fri, October 20, 2017

Learn about careers in health care.

  • Location
    T Building Gallery
Read more »
United Way Gift Fair Mon, October 23, 2017 to Fri, October 27, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »
University and College Pathways Expo Wed, November 1, 2017

Speak with university and college advisors about program and course transfer options.

Read more »

Join us for an evening of inspiration and creativity. Learn about the range of practical, hands-on training programs that make up Langara Creative Arts & Industries.

  • Location
    A Building Main Foyer
Read more »
Studio 58 presents Wilderness Thu, November 16, 2017 to Sun, December 3, 2017

A bold, new multimedia theatre piece

Read more »
United Way Gift Fair Mon, November 27, 2017 to Fri, December 1, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »
Studio 58 presents The Skin of Our Teeth Thu, February 1, 2018 to Sun, February 18, 2018

An allegorical tragicomedy

Read more »
Studio 58 presents FourPlay Wed, March 14, 2018 to Sun, March 25, 2018

Biennial one-act play festival

Read more »