Student Club Event: Climate Talk Mon, November 23, 2020 to Fri, November 27, 2020
Academic Integrity Workshop Wed, November 25, 2020
  • Location
    Zoom
Read more »
Academic Integrity Workshop Thu, November 26, 2020
  • Location
    Zoom
Read more »
Read more »
De-stress Fest Mon, November 30, 2020 to Fri, December 11, 2020

Industry experts will share their stories on starting a business and there will be resources on how to start and fund your own business.

Read more »
Talking Circle Tue, December 1, 2020

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »
Talking Circle Wed, December 16, 2020

We invite you to join our virtual Talking Circle, guided by Elder-in-Residence, Nk'xetko.

Read more »

Join us for the online screening of the grad films made by 2020 Film Arts' graduates.

Read more »
Langara Connects Mon, January 4, 2021 to Fri, January 8, 2021

Langara Connects is a virtual space where students can meet, hangout, socialize, and participate in activities/games in a relaxed online atmosphere. Register for a session.

Read more »