Makerspace March Workshops Wed, March 6, 2019 to Wed, March 27, 2019

Sign up for a Makerspace workshop and become familiar with some of the equipment available to the Langara community.

Read more »
Studio 58 presents Hot House Thu, March 21, 2019 to Sun, March 31, 2019
United Way Period Promise Campaign Mon, March 25, 2019 to Wed, April 3, 2019
  • Location
    A346
Read more »
2019 Applied Research Day Thu, March 28, 2019

Join us for our spring showcase of scholarship and research projects.

Read more »

Topic: Utopia in the big apple: is it possible? (two novels set in NYC)

  • Phone
    604.323.5481
  • Location
    Dunbar Community Centre - 4747 Dunbar St., Vancouver
Read more »
De-stress Fest Mon, April 1, 2019 to Fri, April 12, 2019
  • Location
    Around Campus
Read more »
Makerspace April Workshops Mon, April 1, 2019 to Wed, April 24, 2019

Sign up for a Makerspace workshop and become familiar with some of the equipment available to the Langara community.

Read more »
Creative Arts & Industries Pop-Up Gallery Thu, April 4, 2019 to Fri, May 17, 2019

Check out the Creative Arts Pop-Up Grad Gallery from April 5 to May 20, 2018.

  • Location
    Main Foyer, Building A, Langara College, 100 West 49th Avenue
Read more »
Nursing Research Event Thu, May 16, 2019

Learn about the journey of current nurse researchers.

  • Location
    T Building Gallery, 2nd floor
Read more »
Community Day presented by RBC Sat, June 15, 2019

Save the date for the largest celebration in Langara’s 49-year history.

Read more »