Biology Plant Sale Wed, May 24, 2017
  • Location
    A Building Main Foyer
Read more »
2017 Convocation Ceremonies Tue, June 6, 2017 to Thu, June 8, 2017

Congratulations graduates!

Read more »
National Aboriginal Day Celebrations Tue, June 20, 2017 to Thu, June 22, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer
Read more »
Clubs Day Wed, September 13, 2017

Come and meet all the clubs on campus.

Read more »
United Way Gift Fair Mon, September 18, 2017 to Fri, September 22, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »
United Way Gift Fair Mon, October 23, 2017 to Fri, October 27, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »
United Way Gift Fair Mon, November 27, 2017 to Fri, December 1, 2017
  • Location
    Main Foyer, A Building
Read more »