Nancy Ballou Lab Demo (b) Geography/Physics

Phone: 604.323.5333
Office: A223b
Email: nballou@langara.ca

Rory Crowley Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5714
Office: A230
Email: rcrowley@langara.ca

Edward Derksen Lab Demo (b) Geography/Physics

Phone:
Office: A223b
Email: ederksen@langara.ca

Andrew Egan Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5714
Office: A230
Email: aegan@langara.ca

Jenny Francis Qualitative Research Consultant

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2068
Office:
Email: jfrancis@langara.ca

Katrina Erdos Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5907
Office: A240e
Email: kerdos@langara.ca

Ilana Klinghoffer Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2594
Office: A240a
Email: iklinghoffer@langara.ca

Colin Mills Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5909
Office: A240f
Email: cmills@langara.ca

Mark Smith Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5908
Office: A240d
Email: masmith@langara.ca

Leonard Tang Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5988
Office: A240b
Email: ltang@langara.ca

Gillian Aubie Vines Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5714
Office:
Email: gaubievines@langara.ca

Mike Smith-Cairns Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2593
Office: A240a
Email: msmithcairns@langara.ca

Malcolm Dorsey Instructor

Phone: TBA.
Office: A230
Email: mdorsey@langara.ca

Tony Zhang Lab Demo (b) Geography/Physics

Phone: 604.323.5333
Office: A223a
Email: tonyzhang@langara.ca