Katrina Erdos

Phone: 604.323.5907
Office:
Email: kerdos@langara.ca

Sean Pope

Phone:
Office:
Email: spope@langara.ca

A. Corin De Freitas

Phone:
Office:
Email: adefreitas@langara.ca

Natasha Fox

Phone:
Office:
Email: nfox@langara.ca

Gary Parkstrom

Phone:
Office:
Email: gparkstrom@langara.ca

Rory Crowley

Phone: 604.323.5714
Office: A230
Email: rcrowley@langara.ca

Edward Derksen

Phone:
Office: A223b
Email: ederksen@langara.ca

Andrew Egan

Phone: 604.323.5714
Office: A230
Email: aegan@langara.ca

Jenny Francis

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2068
Office:
Email: jfrancis@langara.ca

Ilana Klinghoffer

Phone: 604.323.5511
Office: A240a
Email: iklinghoffer@langara.ca

Colin Mills

Phone: 604.323.5909
Office: A240f
Email: cmills@langara.ca

Mark Smith

Phone: 604.323.5908
Office: A240d
Email: masmith@langara.ca

Leonard Tang

Phone: 604.323.5988
Office: A240b
Email: ltang@langara.ca

Gillian Aubie Vines

Phone: 604.323.5714
Office:
Email: gaubievines@langara.ca

Mike Smith-Cairns

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2593
Office:
Email: msmithcairns@langara.ca

Malcolm Dorsey

Phone: TBA.
Office: A230
Email: mdorsey@langara.ca

Tony Zhang

Phone: 604.323.5333
Office: A223a
Email: tonyzhang@langara.ca