Alexander Boston Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5414
Office: A382b
Email: aboston@langara.ca

Department Chair and Moderator of the Philosophers' Jam.

Rana Ahmad Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5632
Office: A382e
Email: rahmad@langara.ca

Katharine Browne Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2413
Office: A348a
Email: kbrowne@langara.ca

Liam Dempsey Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2415
Office:
Email: ldempsey@langara.ca

Wayne Henry Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2271
Office: A348c
Email: whenry@langara.ca

Richard Johns Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2011
Office: A382d
Email: rjohns@langara.ca

Kurt Preinsperg Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5777
Office: A382a
Email: kpreinsperg@langara.ca

John Russell Instructor

Phone:
Office: A382c
Email: jrussell@langara.ca

Kent Schmor Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2508
Office: A382d
Email: kschmor@langara.ca