Alexander Boston

Department Chair

Phone: 604.323.5414

Office: A382b

Email: aboston@langara.ca


Rana Ahmad

Phone: 604.323.5632

Office: A382e

Email: rahmad@langara.ca


Katharine Browne

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2413

Office: A348a

Email: kbrowne@langara.ca


Liam Dempsey

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2415

Office: A348a

Email: ldempsey@langara.ca


Kelin Emmett

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2149

Office: A348c

Email: kemmett@langara.ca


Wayne Henry

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 1261

Office: A382a

Email: whenry@langara.ca


Richard Johns

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2011

Office: A382d

Email: rjohns@langara.ca


Kent Schmor

Moderator of the Philosophers' Jam.

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2508

Office: A382c

Email: kschmor@langara.ca 


Christopher Yorke

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2148

Office: A348c

Email: cyorke@langara.ca