Catherine Huth Board Member

Phone: 604.323.5363
Office: B148q
Email: chuth@langara.ca

Earl Andersen Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5818
Office: B148s
Email: eandersen@langara.ca

Robert Feenan Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2211
Office: B148p
Email: rfeenan@langara.ca

Darrell Kean Instructor

Phone:
Office: A118h
Email: dkean@langara.ca

Laurie Lowes Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2039
Office: B148p
Email: llowes@langara.ca

Christopher Nowlin Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5818
Office: B148s
Email: cnowlin@langara.ca

Melissa Roberts Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5190
Office: B148r
Email: mroberts@langara.ca