Olga Ahmad Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2181
Office: C307
Email: oahmad@langara.ca

Kathy Anderson Division Assistant

Phone: 604.323.5954
Office: B245
Email: kathyanderson@langara.ca

Iris Fung Department Assistant Nursing

Phone:
Office: C309
Email: ifung@langara.ca

Chanel Lapierre Laboratory Demonstrator (b1) Nursing

Phone: 604.323.5244
Office: T332
Email: clapierre@langara.ca

Rex Lee Nursing Simulation Laboratory Technician

Phone: 604.323.5244
Office: T334
Email: rexlee@langara.ca

Alexandra Moerman Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5244
Office:
Email: aouellette1@langara.ca

Heather Murray Administrative Assistant

Phone:
Office:
Email: hmurray@langara.ca

Monica Parhar Laboratory Demonstrator (b1) Nursing

Phone: 604.323.5244
Office: T332
Email: mparhar@langara.ca

Tom Stathos Department Assistant Nursing

Phone: 604.323.5332
Office: C309
Email: tstathos@langara.ca

Heather White Laboratory Demonstrator (b1) Nursing

Phone:
Office:
Email: hwhite@langara.ca