Sandy Atwal Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2195
Office: C316a
Email: satwal@langara.ca

Lysbeth Cunada Instructor

Phone:
Office:
Email: lcunada@langara.ca

Sabrina Chahal Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2197
Office: C317a
Email: schahal@langara.ca

Christina Hrabowsky Academic Administrative Manager

Phone:
Office:
Email: chrabowsky@langara.ca

Kelly Hughes Instructor

Phone:
Office:
Email: khughes@langara.ca

Kelly Hughes graduated with her BSN from the University of British Columbia in 2004. She worked in a variety of settings, including medical, surgical, rehabilitation, and occupational health, before deciding to pursue a career in teaching. Kelly pursued her Master's degree in Nursing from the University of Southern Queensland in Australia, where she graduated with distinction. 

Kelly joined Langara College in 2007 where she has taught a variety of practice and theory courses. Her favourite course to teach is the skills course, as she has the opportunity to teach students exciting new skills, such as injections and dressing changes. She also enjoys previous and ongoing committee work with BCAHC and CASN.

Deborah Katz Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2176
Office: L306b
Email: dkatz@langara.ca

Asha Kooner Instructor

Phone:
Office:
Email: akooner@langara.ca

Ro Ofreneo Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2236
Office: C312
Email: rofreneo@langara.ca

Myra Percy Assistant Chair

Phone:
Office:
Email: mpercy@langara.ca

Ann Syme Dean Regular Studies

Phone: 604.323.5615
Office: B230
Email: csyme@langara.ca

Wanda Pierson Instructor

Phone:
Office: B245e
Email: wpierson@langara.ca