Program Coordinator: Manisha Singh

604.323.5743
msingh@langara.ca


Lee Blanding Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5186
Office: A360
Email: lblanding@langara.ca

David Borys Workday Job

Phone: 604.323.5511
Office: B247f
Email: dborys@langara.ca

Christina Froschauer Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5186
Office: A341a
Email: cfroschauer@langara.ca

Lisa Hale Instructor

Phone:
Office: B010o
Email: lihale@langara.ca

Indira-Natasha Prahst Instructor

Phone:
Office: B010j
Email: iprahst@langara.ca

Manisha Singh Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5743
Office: A359d
Email: msingh@langara.ca

Jessie Smith Coordinator

Phone: 604.323.5788
Office: A359b
Email: jessiesmith@langara.ca

Tatiana van Riemsdijk Instructor

Phone:
Office:
Email: tvanriem@langara.ca

Kory Wilson Instructor

Phone:
Office: A360
Email: kwilson@langara.ca