Program Coordinator: Manisha Singh

604.323.5743
msingh@langara.ca


Christina Froschauer

Phone: 604.323.5186
Office: A341a
Email: cfroschauer@langara.ca

Lisa Hale

Phone:
Office: B010o
Email: lihale@langara.ca

Indira-Natasha Prahst

Phone:
Office: B010j
Email: iprahst@langara.ca

Manisha Singh

Phone: 604.323.5743
Office: A359d
Email: msingh@langara.ca

Jessie Smith

Phone: 604.323.5788
Office: A359b
Email: jessiesmith@langara.ca

Anne Toews

Phone: 604.323.5369
Office:
Email: atoews@langara.ca

Kory Wilson

Phone:
Office: A360
Email: kwilson@langara.ca