Bryan Breguet

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2491
Office: B153i
Email: bbreguet@langara.ca

Raged Anwar

Phone: 604.323.5807
Office:
Email: ranwar@langara.ca

Shora Ebrahimi

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2549
Office: B153l
Email: sebrahimi@langara.ca

Margaret Evans

Phone: 604.323.5762
Office: B153j
Email: mjevans@langara.ca

Gray Giovannetti

Phone: 604.323.5839
Office: B153m
Email: ggiovannetti@langara.ca

Jian Mardukhi

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2158
Office: B153g
Email: jmardukhi@langara.ca

Scott McLean

Phone: 604.323.5355
Office: B153o
Email: smclean@langara.ca

Donna Park

Phone: 604.323.5841
Office: A118a
Email: dpark@langara.ca

Josephine Pascuzzi

Phone: 604.323.5838
Office: B153h
Email: pascuzzi@langara.ca

Shuhash Shimon

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2141
Office:
Email: sshimon@langara.ca

Zafrul Siddique

Phone:
Office: B153n
Email: zsiddique@langara.ca

Fulton Tom

Phone: 604.323.5763
Office: B153k
Email: ftom@langara.ca

Laurel Xiao

Phone:
Office: B153l
Email: lxiao@langara.ca

Sophie Zhou

Phone: TBA.
Office: B153m
Email: szhou@langara.ca