Diane Thompson
Chair and Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5862
Office: L311a
Email: dianethompson@langara.ca

Jacqueline Bradshaw
Instructor
Email: jbradshaw@langara.ca

Fiona Hunt
Instructor
Email: fhunt@langara.ca
Office: L311b

Dean Giustini
Instructor
Email: dgiustini@langara.ca

Debbie Millward
Instructor
Email: dmillward@langara.ca

Linda Morrison
Instructor
Office: L311b
Email: lmorrison@langara.ca

Tess Prendergast
Instructor
Email: tprendergast@langara.ca

Kathleen Peters
Instructor
Office: L312
Email: kpeters@langara.ca

Guy Robertson
Instructor
Office: L312
Email: grobertson@langara.ca

Debbie Schachter
Instructor
Email: dschachter@langara.ca

Serenia Tam
Instructional Assistant
Phone: 604.323.5364
Office: L314
Email: libtech@langara.ca

Dale West
Instructor
Office: L313
Email: dwest@langara.ca