Patricia Aroca-Ouellette Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5358
Office: T500A
Email: paroca@langara.ca

Kevin Bozek Workday Job

Phone: 604.323.5511
Office: T520E
Email: kbozek@langara.ca

Eric Chen Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2249
Office: T520E
Email: ericchen@langara.ca

Yuri Chenyakin Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2518
Office: T500G
Email: ychenyakin@langara.ca

Harry Farwaha Workday Job

Phone: 604.323.5511
Office: T500F
Email: hfarwaha@langara.ca

Sharon Hannah Workday Job

Phone:
Office:
Email: shannah@langara.ca

Chiwei Hu Workday Job

Phone: 604.323.5511
Office: T500F
Email: chu@langara.ca

Nathan Jones Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2348
Office: T500E
Email: nathanjones@langara.ca

Sonja Kecman Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2355
Office: T500G
Email: skecman@langara.ca

Theresa Kristoff Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone: 604.323.5956
Office: T500D
Email: tkristoff@langara.ca

Kaitlin Lovering Instructor

Phone:
Office:
Email: klovering@langara.ca

Dylan McGill Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2004
Office: T500G
Email: dmcgill@langara.ca

Andrew Mosi Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5206
Office: T520C
Email: amosi@langara.ca

Johanne Penafiel Workday Job

Phone: TBA.
Office: T500f
Email: jpenafiel@langara.ca

James Rolke Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5779
Office: T520B
Email: jrolke@langara.ca

Paulo Sgarbi Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2206
Office: T520F
Email: psgarbi@langara.ca

J. Todd Stuckless Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5524
Office: T520A
Email: johntodd@langara.ca

Kelly Sveinson Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5687
Office: T520D
Email: ksveinson@langara.ca

Matthew Tewkesbury Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone: 604.323.2472
Office:
Email: mtewkesbury@langara.ca

Angie Tran Laboratory Demonstrator (d)

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2241
Office: T500D
Email: ntran@langara.ca

Kathy Tran Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2354
Office: T500G
Email: ktran@langara.ca

Shirley Wacowich-Sgarbi Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5987
Office: T500C
Email: swsgarbi@langara.ca

Jenny Wong Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2544
Office:
Email: jennywong@langara.ca

Yanguo Yang Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2205
Office: T500B
Email: yyang@langara.ca

Vanessa Yap Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone:
Office:
Email: vyap@langara.ca

Aryan Zeyni Laboratory Demo (c) Chemistry

Phone:
Office:
Email: azeyni@langara.ca