Eric Stewart
Department Chair Professional Photography
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2479
Office: A291a
Email: estewart@langara.ca

Tomo Tanaka
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2614
Office: A242
Email: ttanaka@langara.ca

Catharine O'Brien-Bell
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5272
Office: A291
Email: cobb@langara.bc.ca

Greg Blue
Instructor
Office: A244a
Email: gblue@langara.ca

Kurtis Stewart
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2564
Office: A244a
Email: kstewart@langara.ca

Jon Chater
Instructor
Office: A291
Email: jchater@langara.ca

Jason Payne
Instructor
Office: A291D
Email: jasonpayne@langara.ca

Sara McIntyre
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2439
Office: A244a
Email: smcintyre@langara.ca

Darren Bernaerdt
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5313
Office: B245i
Email: dbernaerdt@langara.ca

Kevin Smith
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5305
Office: A118l
Email: ksmith@langara.ca

Jason Delaney
Photography Lab Technician
Phone: 604.323.5304
Office: A278a
Email: jdelaney@langara.ca

Andrew Hudyma
Photography Lab Technician
Phone: 604.323.5304
Office: A278a
Email: ahudyma@langara.ca