Megan Boettcher Laboratory Demonstrator (b)

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 3067
Office: T340
Email: mboettcher@langara.ca

Carrie Chapman Laboratory Demonstrator (c)

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2409
Office: T300g
Email: cchapman@langara.ca

Terrence Coates Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5361
Office: T300a
Email: tcoates@langara.ca

Karen Heiderich Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2411
Office: T300e
Email: kheiderich@langara.ca

Bradley Hughes Department Chair

Phone: 604.323.5504
Office: T300b
Email: bhughes@langara.ca

Robin Macqueen Division Chair, Applied Sciences

Phone: 604.323.5367
Office: B236a
Email: rmacqueen@langara.ca

Benoite Pfeiffer Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5298
Office: T300c
Email: bpfeiffer@langara.ca

Pari Ranjbary Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5216
Office: T300f
Email: ranjbary@langara.ca

Erfan Rezaie Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2616
Office: T300e
Email: erezaie@langara.ca

Yue Su Laboratory Demonstrator (b)

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2410
Office: T300g
Email: ysu@langara.ca

Tyron Tsui Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2146
Office: T300h
Email: ttsui@langara.ca

Mayra Tovar Laboratory Demonstrator (b)

Phone: TBA
Office: T340
Email: mtovar@langara.ca

Wan Yan Wong Laboratory Demonstrator (b)

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 3067
Office: T340
Email: wwong@langara.ca

Richard Wong Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2408
Office: T300g
Email: richardwong@langara.ca