Megan Boettcher

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 3067
Office: T340
Email: mboettcher@langara.ca

Carrie Chapman

Phone:
Office: T300G
Email: cchapman@langara.ca

Terrence Coates

Phone: 604.323.5361
Office: T300A
Email: tcoates@langara.ca

Karen Heiderich

Phone: 604.323.5511
Office: T300E
Email: kheiderich@langara.ca

Bradley Hughes

Phone:
Office: T300B
Email: bhughes@langara.ca

Robin Macqueen

Phone: 604.323.5367
Office: B236a
Email: rmacqueen@langara.ca

Benoite Pfeiffer

Phone: 604.323.5298
Office: T300C
Email: bpfeiffer@langara.ca

Pari Ranjbary

Phone: 604.323.5216
Office: T300F
Email: ranjbary@langara.ca

Erfan Rezaie

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2616
Office:
Email: erezaie@langara.ca

Yue Su

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2410
Office: T300G
Email: ysu@langara.ca

Tyron Tsui

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2146
Office: T300H
Email: ttsui@langara.ca

Mayra Tovar

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2410
Office:
Email: mtovar@langara.ca

Wan Yan Wong

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 3067
Office:
Email: wwong@langara.ca

Richard Wong

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2408
Office:
Email: richardwong@langara.ca