Merle Viaud Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5769
Office: B148e
Email: mviaud@langara.ca

Andrea Dawson Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5765
Office: B148d
Email: adawson@langara.ca

Andrea James Workday Job

Phone: 604.323.5764
Office: B148d
Email: andreajames@langara.ca

Pooja Kalsi Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2109
Office: B148c
Email: pkalsi@langara.ca

Jennifer Moule Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5767
Office: B148a
Email: jmoule@langara.ca

Denise Pawliuk Leave*

Phone: 604.323.5767
Office: B148a
Email: dpawliuk@langara.ca

Shahnaz Qayumi Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5511
Office: B148c
Email: sqayumi@langara.ca