Stephen Chiong
Department Chair

Office: B019r
Phone: 604.323.5711
Email Address: schiong@langara.ca

 

Alireza Osareh
Assistant Department Chair - Students

Office: B019d
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2125
Email Address: aosareh@langara.ca

 

Joe Huang
Assistant Department Chair - Faculty

Office: B019p
Phone: 604.323.5205
Email Address: jhuang@langara.ca

 

Arezoo Ariafar

Office: B019r
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2345
Email Address: aariafar@langara.ca

 

Sahar Banisoltan

Office: B019f
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2163
Email Address: sbanisoltan@langara.ca

 

Mourad Bouguerra

Office: A383
Phone: TBA
Email Address: mbouguerra@langara.ca

 

Mingwu Chen

Office: B019k
Phone: 604.323.5819
Email Address: mwchen@langara.ca

 

Stephen Chiong

Office: B019r
Phone: 604.323.5711
Email Address: schiong@langara.ca

 

Hossein Darbandi

Office: B019n
Phone: 604.323.5856
Email Address: hdarbandi@langara.ca

 

Bijan Farrahi

Office: B019g
Phone: 604.323.5799
Email Address: bfarrahi@langara.ca

 

Bryan Green

Office: B019h
Phone: 604.323.5736
Email Address: bgreen@langara.ca

 

Anupama Gupta

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2608
Email Address: anupamagupta@langara.ca

 

Hengameh Hamavand

Office: B019i
Phone: 604.323.5362
Email Address: hhamavand@langara.ca

 

Hazra Imran

Office: B019m
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2113
Email Address: himran@langara.ca

 

Mahdad Khatirinejad

Office: B153b
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2301
Email Address: mkhatirinejad@langara.ca

 

Brian Koehler

Office: C222
Phone: 604.323.5822
Email Address: bkoehler@langara.ca

 

Kim Lam

Office: B019c
Phone: 604.323.5853
Email Address: kimlam@langara.ca

 

Henry Lei

Office: T211
Phone: 604.323.5444
Email Address: hlei@langara.ca

 

Yunke Li

Office: B019o
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2346
Email Address: yunkeli@langara.ca

 

Cesar Lopez Castellanos

Office: B019f
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2317
Email Address: clopez@langara.ca

 

Steven Ma

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2075
Email Address: stevenma@langara.ca

 

Jason Madar

Office: B019o
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2426
Email Address: jmadar@langara.ca

 

Chinmaya Mahapatra

Office: B019l
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2232
Email Address: cmahapatra@langara.ca

 

Jamie McKee-Scott

Office: B019b
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2013
Email Address: jmckeescott@langara.ca

 

Jordan Miller

Office: B019j
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2083
Email Address: jordanmiller@langara.ca

 

Jocelyn Minns

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2266
Email Address: jminns@langara.ca

 

Saeed Mirjalili

Office: B019e
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2160
Email Address: smirjalili@langara.ca

 

Gladys Monagan

Office: B019l
Phone: 604.323.5859
Email Address: gmonagan@langara.ca

 

Leon Pan

Office: B006
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2358
Email Address: lpan@langara.ca

 

Haotian Pang

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2046
Email Address: hpang@langara.ca

 

Adnan Reza

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2285
Email Address: areza@langara.ca

 

Muntaseer Salahuddin

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2047
Email Address: msalahuddin@langara.ca

 

Maryam Samiei

Office: B019r
Phone: 604.323.5033
Email Address: msamiei@langara.ca

 

Chris Schmidt

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2256
Email Address: cschmidt@langara.ca

 

Bita Shadgar

Office: B019m
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2393
Email Address: bshadgar@langara.ca

 

Khurram Shehzad

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2079
Email Address: kshehzad@langara.ca

 

Nasim Tabatabaei

Office: A383
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2286
Email Address: ntabatabaei@langara.ca

 

Vincent Yeung

Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email Address: vincentyeung@langara.ca

 

Allen Zhou

Office: T211
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2259
Email Address: xzhou@langara.ca

 

Ryan Zier-Vogel

Office: B019q
Phone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2257
Email Address: rziervogel@langara.ca