Patricia Cia
Chair, Makerspace
Director, Academic Innovation
pcia@langara.ca
604.323.5243

Philip Robbins
Coordinator, Makerspace
Instructor, Fine Arts
probbins@langara.ca
604.323.5701

Karen Budra
English Dept & EdTech Advisor
kbudra@langara.ca
604.323.5694

Marg Heldman
Dean, Faculty of Science
mheldman@langara.ca
604.323.5499

Jennifer Madigan
Program Coordinator, Continuing Studies
jmadigan@langara.ca
604.218.0720

Dan Slessor

Librarian, Library Services
dslessor@langara.ca
604.323.5533

Kelly Sveinson
Instructor, Science
ksveinson@langara.ca
604.323.5687

Tomo Tanaka
Division Chair, Creative Arts & Industries
ttanaka@langara.ca
604.323.5313

Joyce Wong
Department Chair, Library Services
joyce.wong@langara.ca
604.323.5047