2021 Steering Committee:

Philip Robbins
Coordinator, Makerspace
Instructor, Fine Arts

probbins@langara.ca
604.323.5511 ext. 2444

Kelly Sveinson
Instructor, Science
ksveinson@langara.ca
604.323.5687

Marg Heldman
Associate Vice-President, Academic 
mheldman@langara.ca
604.323.5499

Dr. Julie Longo
Dean, Faculty of Arts
jlongo@langara.ca
604.323.5688

Alina Smid
NRC IRAP ITA

Shahin Virji
College Advancement
svirji@langara.ca

Heather Workman
Career Development Centre
hworkman@langara.ca

Andrew Egan
Geography
aegan@langara.ca

Csilla Tama
Engineering
ctamas@langara.ca

 

Makerspace Term of Reference >