Patricia Cia
Makerspace Steering Committee Chair
Director, Academic Innovation
pcia@langara.ca
604.323.5243

Philip Robbins
Coordinator, Makerspace
Instructor, Fine Arts

probbins@langara.ca
604.323.5511 ext. 2444

Darren Bernaerdt
Division Chair
Creative Arts & Industries

dbernaerdt@langara.ca
604.323.5313

Karen Budra
English Dept & EdTech Advisor
kbudra@langara.ca
604.323.5694

Marg Heldman
Associate Vice-President, Academic 
mheldman@langara.ca
604.323.5499

Dan Slessor
Librarian, Library Services
dslessor@langara.ca
604.323.5533

Kelly Sveinson
Instructor, Science
ksveinson@langara.ca
604.323.5687

Tomo Tanaka
Instructor, Photography
ttanaka@langara.ca
604-323-5511 ext. 2614

Joyce Wong
Coordinator, User Experience, Library and Learning Commons
joycewong@langara.ca
605-323-5047

Natasha Mrkic-Subotic
Instructor, Co-op & Career Development Centre
Social Innovation Coordinator, Applied Research Centre 
nsubotic@langara.ca
604-323-5195

Raymond Chow
Program Coodinator Computer Technology
rchow@langara.ca
604-323-5927

Dr. Julie Longo
Dean, Faculty of Arts
jlongo@langara.ca
604.323.5688

Amy Landy
Communications Officer
Communications & Marketing Services

amylandy@langara.ca
604.323.5131

Ramon Rodrigo
Executive Assistant
Provost & VP, Academic & Students
rrodrigo@langara.ca
604.323.5933

Joseph Lattanzio
Instructor, Registered Massage Therapy program
Jlattanzio@langara.ca

Don Gillard
Makerspace Attendant/ Technician
dgillard@langara.ca
604-323-5511 ext. 3534