Faculty of Arts

Art History & Religious Studies arthistory@langara.ca

Digital & Print Publishing publishing@langara.ca

English english@langara.ca

Theatre Arts studio58@langara.ca

Web & Mobile App webmobilepdd@langara.ca

Faculty of Management

Business Management & International Business business@langara.ca

Business Technology Management business@langara.ca

Financial Management business@langara.ca

Marketing Management business@langara.ca

Nutrition & Food Service Management nutrition@langara.ca

Faculty of Nursing

Nursing - General Inquiries nursing@langara.ca

Nursing - Health Care Assistant nurs_hcas@langara.ca

Nursing International Student Inquiries nurs_international@langara.ca 

Faculty of Science

Biology biology@langara.ca

Bioinformatics bioinformatics@langara.ca

Computing Science & Information Systems csis@langara.ca

Chemistry chemistry@langara.ca

Data Analytics analytics@langara.ca

Engineering engineering@langara.ca

Health Sciences healthsciences@langara.ca

Kinesiology kinesiology@langara.ca

Mathematics & Statistics math.stat.info@langara.ca

Physics & Astronomy physics@langara.ca

Science Literacy sciencelit@langara.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences & Community Programs

DASSH dassh@langara.ca

Co-op & Career Development Centre coop@langara.ca

Library & Information Technology libtech@langara.ca

Peer-Support Learning pslinfo@langara.ca

Psychology psychology@langara.ca

Recreation Studies recreation@langara.ca