Department Contact Information
Aboriginal Studies Telephone: 604.323.5989
Office: A167a
Email: jwilson@langara.ca
Access Langara Telephone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2511
Office: A324b
Email: shummel@langara.ca
Anthropology Office: B010h2
Email: asolomonian@langara.ca
Applied Planning Office: A326b
Email: knairne@langara.ca
Applied Science for Engineering Telephone: 604.323.5790
Office: B154h
Email: engineering@langara.ca
Applied Social Sciences and Humanities Email: cmills@langara.ca
Art History Telephone: 604.897.0424
Email: abuis@langara.ca
Asian Studies Email: ntakayanagi@langara.ca
Astronomy Email: physics@langara.ca
Bioinformatics Email: bioinformatics@langara.ca
Biology Email: cconway@langara.ca
For questions regarding courses and overrides, please email biology@langara.ca.
Canadian Studies Email: jknapp@langara.ca
Chemistry Office: T520a
Email: Faculty Email Listings can be found here.
For general advising please email chemistry@langara.ca.
Classical Studies Email: jknapp@langara.ca
Co-operative Education & Career Development Centre Telephone: 604.442.5503
Office: C125
Email: spadley@langara.ca
Commerce Transfer Email: business@langara.ca or check schedule here
Computer Science & Information Systems (all programs) Telephone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2125
Office: B019d
Email: csis@langara.ca or check schedule at B019d
Criminal Justice Email: mroberts@langara.ca
Design Formation Office: A101c
Email: sgeib@langara.ca
Digital and Print Publishing Telephone: 604.323.5432
Office: A241e
Email: jmenjivar@langara.ca
Early Childhood Education Telephone: 604.323.5769
Office: B148e
Email: mviaud@langara.ca
Economics Telephone: 604.323.5511 ext. 2491
Office: B153i
Email: bbreguet@langara.ca
Education Assistant Telephone: 604.323.5423
Office: B148j
Email: jerickson@langara.ca
Engineering Transfer Telephone: 604.323.5790
Office: B154h
Email: engineering@langara.ca
English Email: english@langara.ca
Environmental Studies Telephone: 604.323.5714
Office: A230a
Email: aegan@langara.ca
Family Studies Telephone: 604.323.5717
Office: B010
Email: iprahst@langara.ca or check schedule at B010
Film Arts Telephone: 604.323.5024
Office: A240c
Email: jquastel@langara.ca
Fine Arts Email: mcampbell@langara.ca
Food and Nutrition Email: mmolag@langara.ca
Food, Nutrition, and Health Transfer Email: mmolag@langara.ca
Geography & Geology Email: cmills@langara.ca
Health Sciences Email: healthsciences@langara.ca
History Email: nchristie@langara.ca
Interdisciplinary Studies Email: jknapp@langara.ca
Journalism Telephone: 604.323.5395
Office: A291f
Email: eklein@langara.ca
Kinesiology Email: kinesiology@langara.ca
Latin American Studies Telephone: 604.323.5788
Office: A359b
Email: jessiesmith@langara.ca
Latin & Greek Email: jknapp@langara.ca
Leisure Studies Office: B029h
Email: yccheng@langara.ca 
Library & Information Technology Telephone: 604.323.5364
Office: L314
Email: libtech@langara.ca
Mathematics and Statistics Telephone: 604.323.5583
Office: B154f
Email: math.stat.info@langara.ca for advising times other than at MDT sessions, or check the schedule at B154f
Modern Languages Email: modern.languages@langara.ca
Faculty Email Listings can be found here.
Chinese Email: chinese@langara.ca
Faculty Email Listings can be found here.
French Email: french@langara.ca
Faculty Email Listings can be found here.
Japanese Email: japanese@langara.ca
Faculty Email Listings can be found here.
Spanish Email: spanish@langara.ca
Faculty Email Listings can be found here.
Nursing/AEBSN (Advanced Entry BSN) Email: khughes@langara.ca 
Nutrition & Food Service Management Email: mmolag@langara.ca
Peace & Conflict Studies Email: lruhl@langara.ca
Philosophy Email: aboston@langara.ca
Physics Email: physics@langara.ca
Political Science Telephone: 604.323.5828
Office: B247g
Email: sphillips@langara.ca 
Professional Photography Email: estewart@langara.ca
Psychology Offices: A264e, C264i, and C264f
Email: psychology@langara.ca
Recreation Leadership Office: B029h
Email: yccheng@langara.ca
Recreation Management (BRM) Office: B029h
Email: yccheng@langara.ca
School of Management - Diploma/Baccalaureate Studies
  • Accounting (Diploma/BBA)
  • Business Management (Diploma/BBA)
  • Financial Management (Diploma)
  • International Business Management (BBA)
  • Marketing Management (Diploma/BBA)
Email: business@langara.ca or check schedule here
School of Management - Post-Degree Diplomas
  • Accounting (Post-Degree)
  • Business Administration (Post-Degree)
  • Marketing Management (Post-Degree)
Email: business@langara.ca or check schedule here
Science Literacy Email: sciencelit@langara.ca
Social Services Telephone: 604.323.5354
Office: B148h
Email: jdouglas@langara.ca
Sociology Telephone: 604.323.5720
Office: B010m
Email: senns@langara.ca
Theatre Arts at Studio 58 Email: cdobbie@langara.ca
dhudgins@langara.ca
lpitt@langara.ca
Women's Studies Telephone: 604.323.5370
Office: A359e
Email: npollak@langara.ca