Celebrating our Continuing Studies Award Recipients

Spring 2022

Amon Investment Scholarship
Established by: Amon Investment
Recipient: Antonio Carrillo Noriega

Appraisal Institute of Canada Scholarship
Established by: Appraisal Institute of Canada
Recipient: Denisse Iglesias Rios

BC Shopping Centre Managers' Association Scholarship
Established by: BC Shopping Centre Managers' Association
Recipient: Antonio Carrillo Noriega

Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. Valuation, Advisory, and Tax Services Scholarship
Established by: Royal LePage Advisors Inc.
Recipient: Antonio Carrillo Noriega

Dorset Realty Group Canada Scholarship
Established by: Dorset Realty Group Canada
Recipient: Francisco Ollo Erdozain

LSU Registered Massage Therapy Award
Established by: Langara Students' Union
Recipient: Vincent Chan-Ying, Aizhana Janie

Mario Pavlakovic Memorial Scholarship
Established by: Interwest Property Services Ltd.
Recipient: Jagraj Singh

Penny & Keenleyside Scholarship
Established by: Penny & Keenleyside Appraisals
Recipient: Jiayi Zhao


Faculty of Arts Faculty of Management Faculty of Nursing Faculty of Science

Faculty of Social Sciences and Community Programs Continuing Studies General Awards 


Spring 2022 Awards


Celebration of Excellence