Co-op & Career Development Centre

Room C121
Tel: 604.323.5480
Fax: 604.323.5955
Email: coop@langara.ca and career@langara.ca

Contact the general number to be directed to the appropriate Langara Co-op & Career Development Instructor who will be pleased to answer any questions.

Co-op & Career Development Centre Faculty includes:

Heather Workman, Co-op & Career Development Centre Chair
Responsible for: overall operations of the Co-op & Career Development Centre
Tel: 604.323.5292
hworkman@langara.ca

Manuela Klick, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) and Co-op
Tel: 604.323.5492
mklick@langara.ca

Dionne Orrange, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: Business Management, International Business Management and Marketing Management Co-op placements
Tel: 604.323.5162
dorrange@langara.ca

Sean Padley, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: Accounting, Computer Science and Bioinformatics Co-op placements
Tel: 604.323.5503
spadley@langara.ca

Jennifer Reid, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for Career Centre Activities
Tel: 604.323.5410
jreid@langara.ca

Natasha Mrkic-Subotic, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) 
Tel: 604.323.5195
nsubotic@langara.ca

Shelley-Anne Vidal, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) 
Tel: 604.323.3077
svidal@langara.ca 

Sue Yang, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
Tel: 604.323.5022
sueyang@langara.ca

Hannah Yao, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
Tel: 604.323.3138
hyao@langara.ca  

Additional Co-op & Career Development Centre Resource Staff:

Leila Marghi
Program Assistant
Tel: 604.323.5480
lmarghi@langara.ca

Jyoti Kalra and Reena Didi
Job Development Assistant
Tel: 604.323.5155
jyotikalra@langara.ca and rdidi@langara.ca