Co-op & Career Development Centre

For any questions, please contact the following:

  • Courses (EXPE or COOP courses): Contact your instructor directly
  • Co-op, PDD Work Experience, or general inquiries: coop@langara.ca
  • Career (posting jobs, events, etc.): career@langara.ca

Co-op & Career Development Centre Faculty:

Sue Yang, Department Chair
Responsible for: Overall operations of the Co-op & Career Development Centre and co-op placements for the Computer Science programs
604.323.5022
sueyang@langara.ca

Cristina Eftenaru, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
ceftenaru@langara.ca

Dionne Orrange, Instructor 
Responsible for: Co-op placements for the Business Management, International Business Management, Marketing Management, Financial Management and Accounting, and Recreation Management programs, and Flexible Assessments/Practicums
604.323.5162
dorrange@langara.ca

Hannah Flostrand, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
hflostrand@langara.ca

Heather Workman, Work-Integrated Learning Coordinator & Instructor
Responsible for: Liaising with co-op and WIL associations, external relations, and co-op placements for Financial Management and Accounting programs
604.323.5292
hworkman@langara.ca

Jennifer Reid, Instructor
Responsible for: Career Centre activities
604.323.5410
jreid@langara.ca

Lana Van Velthuizen, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
lvelthuizen@langara.ca

Linda Dom, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5511 ext. 3118
ldom@langara.ca

Manuela Klick, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5492
mklick@langara.ca

Parisa Zitouni, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
pzitouni@langara.ca

Sean Padley, Instructor
Responsible for: EXPE 2300 career management course and PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
spadley@langara.ca

Shirley Hui, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5511 ext 2025
shirleyhui@langara.ca

Victoria Macaulay, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
vmacaulay@langara.ca

Co-op & Career Development Centre Support Staff:

Amanda Hung, Program Assistant
604.323.5511 ext. 3139
ahung@langara.ca

Joanne Cannon, Program Assistant
604.323.5480
jcannon@langara.ca