All sittings will be held in A130. Students must register for the exam in advance.

Date

Time(s)

Grades Available

Saturday, Sept. 17

1000-1200

Friday, Sept. 23

Saturday, Oct. 1

1000-1200

Friday, Oct. 7

Saturday, Oct. 15

1000-1200 & 1830-2030

Friday, Oct. 21

Saturday, Oct. 29

1000-1200 & 1830-2030

Friday, Nov. 4

Saturday, Nov. 12

1000-1200 & 1830-2030

Friday, Nov. 18

Saturday, Nov. 26

1000-1200 & 1830-2030

Friday, Dec. 2

Please note that registration is subject to availability; some sittings are full days before the exam date.  Therefore, students should register as early as possible. Also, the fee is non-refundable and non-transferable, in except in cases of illness or emergencies, so make sure you can attend the sitting before you register for it.

Students can register in person, online, or by phone (604-323-5322). Click here for details. 

Langara College is required to follow all Ministry of Health COVID-19 guidelines. If the College must cancel LET sittings, students will be notified by email. The LET registration fee will be credited to the students' accounts.