Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The Digital Music Program maintains a relationship with some of B.C.'s top producers, film, T.V. and game composers, songwriters, engineers and music business executives in order to review and update courses and overall objectives. Their invaluable input is essential to keeping the program up-to-date and relevant. The Advisory Committee currently includes:

Mario Vaira

Phillip Western

Howard Redekopp

Winston Hauschild

Brian Thompson

Jeff Tymoschuk

Michael Nowak

Chris Ainscough