Celebrating our Faculty of Management Award Recipients 

Spring 2022

Business Management Scholarships - Operations Management
Established by: Small Business Entrepreneur Program
Recipient: Jemma Kohn

Business Management Scholarships - Project Management
Established by: Small Business Entrepreneur Program
Recipient: Trevor MacDougall

Business Management Scholarships - Strategic Management
Established by: Small Business Entrepreneur Program
Recipient: Mikayla Haynes

Chartwells Community and Innovation Award
Established by: Compass Group Canada and Chartwells Education Dining Services
Recipient: Ceara Spowart

Complete Purchasing Services Nutrition and Food Services Management Scholarship
Established by: Complete Purchasing Services Inc.
Recipient: Nhat Lam Thy Tran

CPABC Vancouver Chapter Award
Established by: The Chartered Accountants' Education Foundation of BC
Recipient: Hayley Meyers

Dwyer Immigration Medical Services Award
Established by: Dwyer Immigration Medical Services
Recipient: Camila Itchikawa

HSBC Bank Canada International Business Scholarship
Established by: HSBC Bank Canada
Recipient: Arash Davari

Keith Murray Memorial Scholarship
Established by: Established by: Colleagues, Friends, and Family of Keith Murray
Recipient: Travis Salazar

Langara Financial Services Scholarship
Established by: Langara College Financial Services Department
Recipient: Nicholas Eakin

LSM Excellence Scholarship
Established by: Langara School of Management
Recipient: Guru Anter Khalsa

LSU Langara School of Management Scholarship
Established by: Langara Students' Union
Recipient: Nicholas Eakin, Lucas Hames Shiguehara, Jeong-Hyun, Lee, Grace Ng

Michael Sharzer Scholarship for Business Presentation Skills
Established by: Michael Sharzer
Recipient: Wan Yeung

Pacific Society of Nutrition Management Award
Established by: Pacific Society of Nutrition Management
Recipient: Camila Pedrassoli Coelho

Society of Notaries Public of B.C. Scholarship
Established by: Society of Notaries Public in BC
Recipient: Gabriela Alejandra Canas Chicas

Xerox Canada Business Scholarship
Established by: Xerox Canada
Recipient: Kyra Wheatley


Faculty of Arts Faculty of Management Faculty of Nursing Faculty of Science

Faculty of Social Sciences and Community Programs Continuing Studies General Awards 


Spring 2022 Awards


Celebration of Excellence