DepartmentLibrarianLocalEmail
Aboriginal Studies Lindsay Tripp 323-5290 ltripp@langara.ca
Accessibility Services Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Anthropology Emma Lawson 323-5464 elawson@langara.ca
Applied Urban and Rural Planning Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Art History Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Asian Studies Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Biology Jennifer Weldon 323-5584 jweldon@langara.ca
Business Vivian Feng 323-5346 vfeng@langara.ca
Canadian Studies Lindsay Tripp 323-5290 ltripp@langara.ca
Chemistry Jennifer Weldon 323-5584 jweldon@langara.ca
Classical Studies Lindsay Tripp 323-5290 ltripp@langara.ca
Communications & Marketing Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Computer Science Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Continuing Studies Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Co-operative Education Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Counselling Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Criminal Justice Emma Lawson 323-5464 elawson@langara.ca
Design Formation Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Early Childhood Education Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Economics Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Education Assistant Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Educational Technology Patricia Cia 323-5243 pcia@langara.ca
English Language & Literature Ophelia Ma 323-5527 oma@langara.ca
Environmental Studies Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Family Studies Ophelia Ma 323-5527 oma@langara.ca
Film Arts Annie Jensen 323-5386 ajensen@langara.ca
Fine Arts Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Geography Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Health Sciences Alison Curtis 323-5465 acurtis@langara.ca
History Lindsay Tripp 323-5290 ltripp@langara.ca
International Education Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Journalism Dan Slessor 323-5333 dslessor@langara.ca
Kinesiology Annie Jensen 323-5386 ajensen@langara.ca
Latin American Studies Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
LEAP Lindsay Tripp 323-5290 ltripp@langara.ca
Library & Information Technology Ryan Vernon 323-5460 rvernon@langara.ca
Mathematics Jennifer Weldon 323-5584 jweldon@langara.ca
Modern Languages Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Nursing Alison Curtis 323-5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Nutrition & Food Service Mgmt. Vivian Feng 323-5346 vfeng@langara.ca
Peace & Conflict Studies Alli Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Philosophy Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Professional Photo-Imaging Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Physics & Astronomy Jennifer Weldon 323-5584 jweldon@langara.ca
Political Science Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Psychology Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Publishing Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Recreation Studies Vivian Feng 323-5346 vfeng@langara.ca
Registered Massage Therapy Alison Curtis 323-5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Religious Studies Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Social Service Worker Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Sociology Emma Lawson 323-5464 elawson@langara.ca
Student Services Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Theatre Arts Annie Jensen 323-5386 ajensen@langara.ca
Women's Studies Annie Jensen 323-5386 ajensen@langara.ca