Department Librarian Local Email
Aboriginal Studies Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Accessibility Services Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Anthropology Emma Lawson 323-5464 elawson@langara.ca
Applied Urban and Rural Planning Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Art History Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Asian Studies Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Biology Maddy Walter 323-5584 mwalter@langara.ca
Business Vivian Feng 323-5346 vfeng@langara.ca
Canadian Studies Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Chemistry Maddy Walter 323-5584 mwalter@langara.ca
Classical Studies Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Communications & Marketing Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Computer Science Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Continuing Studies Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Co-operative Education Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Counselling Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Criminal Justice Emma Lawson 323-5464 elawson@langara.ca
Design Formation Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Early Childhood Education Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Economics Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Education Assistant Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Educational Technology Allison Sullivan 323-5243 asullivan@langara.ca
English Language & Literature Ophelia Ma 323-5527 oma@langara.ca
Environmental Studies Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Family Studies Ophelia Ma 323-5527 oma@langara.ca
Film Arts Jarvis Sparks 323-5386 jsparks@langara.ca
Fine Arts Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Geography & Geology Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Health Sciences Maddy Walter 323-5465 mwalter@langara.ca
History Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Journalism Dan Slessor 323-5333 dslessor@langara.ca
Kinesiology Jarvis Sparks 323-5386 jsparks@langara.ca
Langara Global Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Latin American Studies Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
LEAP Allison Sullivan 323-5290 asullivan@langara.ca
Library & Information Technology Ryan Vernon 323-5460 rvernon@langara.ca
Mathematics Maddy Walter 323-5584 mwalter@langara.ca
Modern Languages Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Nursing Maddy Walter 323-5465 mwalter@langara.ca 
Nutrition & Food Service Mgmt. Vivian Feng 323-5346 vfeng@langara.ca
Peace & Conflict Studies Alli Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Philosophy Philip Wong 323-5466 philip.wong@langara.ca
Professional Photo-Imaging Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Physics & Astronomy Maddy Walter 323-5584 mwalter@langara.ca
Political Science Allison Sullivan 323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Psychology Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Publishing Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Recreation Studies Vivian Feng 323-5346 vfeng@langara.ca
Registered Massage Therapy Maddy Walter 323-5465 mwalter@langara.ca 
Religious Studies Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Social Service Worker Dan Slessor 323-5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Sociology Emma Lawson 323-5464 elawson@langara.ca
Student Services Joyce Wong 323-5047 joyce.wong@langara.ca
Theatre Arts Jarvis Sparks 323-5386 jsparks@langara.ca
Women's Studies Jarvis Sparks 323-5386 jsparks@langara.ca