Please email the Program Coordinators listed below for specific program questions you may have. 

Accounting & Finance Phuoi-Linh To, Manager, pto@langara.ca, 604.323.5982

Accounting & Finance program coordinator contact:

  • Professional Accounting, Advanced Accounting, Professional Bookkeeper, Personal Investment Planning
    Natalie Brooksnbrooks@langara.ca, 604.323.5193
Arts Lenke Sifko, Program Coordinator, lsifko@langara.ca, 604.218.7413

Arts program coordinator contacts:

  • Digital Media, 3D & 2D Animation, Advanced Animation, Creative Writing
    Lenke Sifkolsifko@langara.ca, 604.218.7413
  • Digital Film Production, Documentary Film Production, Art of Camera & Lighting, Digital Music Production, Singer-Songwriter
    Annat Kennetakennet@langara.ca, 604.323.5561
  • Photography, Visual Arts, Graphic Novel and Comix, Performing Arts
    Jim Balderston, jbalderston@langara.ca, 604.218.3073
Business Phuoi-Linh To, Manager, pto@langara.ca, 604.323.5982

Business program coordinator contacts:

  • Custom & Corporate Training, Professional Sales
    Pakka Liu, pkliu@angara.ca, 604.323.5134
  • General Business, Management Skills, Insurance, Small Business Management & Ownership, Career Development Professional 
    Yasmin Virjiyvirji@langara.ca, 604.218.1783
  • Project Management Programs
    Rob Clark, rclark@appliedmanagement.com, 604.862.3953
  • Real Estate and Property Management, Professional Building Manager, Social Housing Management, Construction and Development, Energy Management
    Matt Rossington, mrossington@langara.ca, 604.323.5409
  • Supply Chain and Logistics Post-Degree Diploma
    Oren Lupo, olupo@langara.ca, 604.323.5971
Computer Technology Phuoi-Linh To, Manager, pto@langara.ca, 604.323.5982

Computer Technology program coordinator contacts:

  • Computer Basics, Computer Skills for the Office, Database Developer, FastTrack, Plus 50, Web Technologies, Adobe Certified Associate (ACA), Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS), Advanced Administrative Assistant
    Raymond Chow
    rchow@langara.ca, 604.323.5927

Health & Human Services program coordinator contacts:

Languages and English as a Second Language (ESL) Joyce Forrester, Manager, jforrester@langara.ca

Languages & English as a Second Language (ESL) program coordinator contacts:

  • Langara English For Academic Purposes (LEAP)
    Sandra Boehmleap@langara.ca, 604.323.5049
  • Mandarin Education for Adults & Children
    Ruby Loiuerloiue@langara.ca, 604.323.5624
Langara CS at VSB Jim Balderston, Program Coordinator, jbalderston@langara.ca

Langara CS at VSB program coordinator contact: