Please email the Program Coordinators listed below for specific program questions you may have. 

Accounting & Finance Lynn Kitchen, Manager, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5134

Accounting & Finance program coordinator contact:

  • Professional Accounting, Advanced Accounting, Professional Bookkeeper, Personal Investment Planning
    Natalie Lainlai@langara.ca, 604.323.5193
Arts Greg Blue, Manager, gblue@langara.bc.ca, 604.644.7991

Arts program coordinator contacts:

  • Advertising and Design, Digital Media, 3D & 2D Animation, Comedy Arts, Creative Writing
    Lenke Sifkolsifko@langara.ca, 604.218.7413
  • Digital Film Production, Documentary Film Production, Art of Camera & Lighting
    Annat Kennetakennet@langara.ca, 604.323.5561
  • Digital Music Production, Singer-Songwriter
    Deborah Holland, dholland@langara.ca, 604.218.4824
  • Educational Travel Tours
    Janinah Jansen, jjansen@langara.ca, 604.323.5979
  • Performing Arts, Punjabi Performing Arts
    Brad Gibson, bgibson@langara.ca, 604.323.5273
  • Photography
    Jim Balderston, jbalderston@langara.ca, 604.218.3073
  • Visual Arts, Graphic Novel and Comix
    Jeff Burgessjburgess@langara.ca, 604.323.5964
Business Lynn Kitchen, Manager, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5134

Business program coordinator contacts:

  • Custom & Corporate Training, Professional Sales, Professional Sales
    Meredith Stewart, meredithstewart@langara.ca, 604.323.5134
  • General Business, Management Skills, Insurance, Small Business Management & Ownership, Introduction to Engineering in BC, Career Development Professional 
    Yasmin Virjiyvirji@langara.ca, 604.218.1783
  • Project Management Programs
    Rob Clark, rclark@appliedmanagement.com, 604.862.3953
  • Real Estate and Property Management, Professional Building Manager, Social Housing Management, Construction and Development, Energy Management
    John Neulsjneuls@langara.ca, 604.323.5409
  • Self-Employment Program
    David Schulte, dschulte@langara.ca, 604.351.9948
  • Supply Chain and Logistics Post-Degree Diploma
    Oren Lupo, olupo@langara.ca, 604.323.5971
Computer Technology Lynn Kitchen, Manager, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5134

Computer Technology program coordinator contacts:

  • Computer Basics, Computer Skills for the Office, Database Developer, FastTrack, Plus 50, Web Technologies, Adobe Certified Associate (ACA), Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS), Advanced Administrative Assistant
    Raymond Chow
    rchow@langara.ca, 604.323.5927
Health & Human Services Dr Linda Turner, Manager, lturner@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5546

Health & Human Services program coordinator contacts:

  • CELBAN
    Jeff Madiganjeffreymadigan@langara.ca604.417.9674
  • Cranial Sacral Therapy
    Linda Turnercranialsacral@langara.ca, 604.369.7436
  • Expressive Arts Therapy Program
    Ofir Gabayogabay@langara.ca, 604.323.5925
  • Integrative Energy Healing Intensive, Advanced Integrative Energy Healing, Strategic Resilience for First Responders
    Dr. Ruth Lambrlamb@langara.ca, 604.612.2582
  • Healthcare Professionals, Image Consulting & Advising, Holistic Health Studies, Food Safety & Holistic Nutrition, Anatomy & Physiology, Animal/Pet Care, Therapeutic Touch
    Karen Ramsdenkramsden@langara.ca, 604.323.5926
  • Medical Aesthetics, Aromatherapy
    Dr. Linda Turnerlturner@langara.ca, 604.323.5546
  • Registered Massage Therapy
    Petra Hun, phun@langara.ca, 604.323.5931
    Cora Van Wyckcvanwyck@langara.ca, 604.872.3690
  • Sport Science & Coaching
    Dr. Harry Lendvoyhlendvoy@langara.ca, 604.323.5269
  • Yoga Teacher Training Program, Advanced Yoga Teacher Training 
    Naseem Gulamhusein, ngulamhusein@langara.ca, 604.323.5926
Languages and English as a Second Language (ESL) Vicki Vogel, Manager, vvogel@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5953

Languages & English as a Second Language (ESL) program coordinator contacts:

Langara CS at VSB CS Registration, csgeneral@langara.ca, 604.323.5322

Langara CS at VSB program coordinator contact: