The Studio 58 Theatre Arts Advisory Committee's role is to advise and act as liaison between Studio 58 and the professional community. The committee is primarily made up of professionals involved in theatre, film, television and related arts.

Following is a current list of members:

  • Cameron Mackenzie (Artistic & Executive Director, Zee Zee Theatre)
  • Cameron Peal (Director/Actor)
  • Christopher Gaze (Artistic Director, Bard on the Beach)
  • Ivy Charles (Actor)
  • Jane Heyman (Freelance Director & Former Associate Director of Studio 58)
  • Jivesh Parasram (Artistic Director, Rumble Theatre)
  • Kitra Jeanne Veronelly-Wassil (Actor)
  • Rachel Aberle (Artistic Director, Green Thumb Theatre)
  • Roy Surette (Artistic Director, Touchstone Theatre)
  • Shanae Sodhi (Associate Artistic Producer, Rumble Theatre)
  • Sherry J Yoon (Artistic Director, Boca del Lupo)
  • Shizuka Kai (Designer)
  • Stephanie Wong (Designer/Director; Assosciate Artistic Director, re:Naissance Opera)
  • Stephen Drover (Program Director, New Works and Professional Engagement, Arts Club Theatre Company)
  • Susan Miyagishima (Stage Manager; Artistic Company Manager, Bard on the Beach)