Join us for a one-hour information session facilitated by a Counsellor to learn about studying at Langara and transferring to university. We’ll cover registration, prerequisites, course planning, the BC Transfer Guide, student support at Langara and more.

These sessions are offered year-round and are designed for new and prospective Arts and Science students. We strongly recommend you start your educational planning early.
  

Wednesday, May 18 - 1:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Tuesday, May 24 - 2:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Tuesday, May 31 - 1:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Thursday, June 2 - 1:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Monday, June 6 - 3:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Friday, June 10 - 2:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Tuesday, June 14 - 1:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Thursday, June 16 - 2:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Monday, June 20 - 3:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Thursday, June 23 - 3:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Monday, June 27 - 2:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Wednesday, June 29 - 2:30 pm: Join a Course Planning Session

Information on parking
Campus map