Langara College

Fiscal Year 2024/25 (April 1, 2024 - March 31, 2025)

Name	Position	Retainers				Meeting Fee Rates	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended (indicate if half day meeting) ¹	Total Meeting Fees	Total Per Diem Fees	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration
		Chair	Appointee	Audit Committee Chair	Other Committee Chair				(Chair Level 1 and Chair and Director Level 2)		
Mary Lynn Baum	Chair (since August 1, 2023)	\$2,499.96	\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	24	\$0	\$129.71	\$1,245.59	\$3,875.26
Paula Burns	President and CEO (ex-officio)		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	20	\$0	\$0.00		\$0.00
Armor Valor Corrales	Director, student-elected (term ended February 28, 2025)		\$1,833.26	\$0	\$0	\$0	5	\$0	\$0.00		\$1,833.26
Willa Choy	Board member (appointed to the Board effective May 21, 2024)		\$1,833.26	\$0	\$0	\$0	10	\$0	\$0.00		\$1,833.26
Krisha Dhaliwal	Board member		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	14	\$0	\$0.00		\$1,999.92
Mark Goldberg	Board member		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	14	\$0	\$0.00		\$1,999.92
Stephen Howard	Board member		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	20	\$0	\$0.00		\$1,999.92
Michal Jaworski	Board member (term ended July 31, 2024)		\$666.64	\$0	\$0	\$0	8	\$0	\$0.00		\$666.64
Tess MacMillan	Education Council Chair (ex-officio)		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	6	\$0	\$0.00		\$0.00
Akhtar Raza Mirani	Board member (term ended July 31, 2024)		\$666.64	\$0	\$0	\$0	4	\$0	\$0.00		\$666.64
Scott Michael Murray	Board member		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	14	\$0	\$0.00		\$1,999.92
Rose Palozzi	Board member, staff-elected		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	13	\$0	\$0.00	\$771.27	\$771.27

Langara College

Fiscal Year 2024/25 (April 1, 2024 - March 31, 2025)

Name	Position	Retainers				Meeting Fee Rates	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended (indicate if half day meeting) ¹	Total Meeting Fees	Total Per Diem Fees	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration
		Chair	Appointee	Audit Committee Chair	Other Committee Chair				(Chair Level 1 and Chair and Director Level 2)		
Cole Rheaume	Board member		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	18	\$0	\$280.81	\$137.00	\$2,417.73
Melissa Roberts	Board member, faculty-elected		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	16	\$0	\$0.00		\$0.00
Ali Safdari	Board member, student-elected (elected to the Board effective April 16, 2025)		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	0	\$0	\$0.00		\$0.00
Claudia Salem	Board member		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	11	\$0	\$0.00		\$1,999.92
Nicholas Urban Smith	Board member		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	16	\$0	\$227.49	\$1,603.13	\$3,830.54
Akashdeep Singh	Board member, student-elected (elected to the Board effective October 1, 2024)		\$999.96	\$0	\$0	\$0	3	\$0	\$0.00		\$999.96
Sohyeun (Sophie) Won	Board member (resigned, effective May 7, 2024)		\$333.32	\$0	\$0	\$0	0	\$0	\$0.00		\$333.32
Urvi	Board member, student-elected (term ended September 30, 2024)		\$999.96	\$0	\$0	\$0	2	\$0	\$0.00		\$999.96

Notes:

¹ included six regular Board meetings (normally 2.5 ~ 3.5 hours each meeting day), one Board Retreat (full day), and various committee and task force and/or working group meetings (normally 1 ~ 2 hours each).