We invite you to learn more about higher education opportunities in Canada and Langara College’s programs through online information sessions and virtual education fairs. Unless noted, all sessions are in English and the time local to Vancouver, Canada.

Please also visit the drop in sessions, and program information sessions.

Information Sessions

Virtual Information Session - Japanese (日本語)

June 4, 2020 | 4:00 - 5:30 am
Japan: June 5, 8:00 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session
Focus on Eastern Europe region, all students welcome
June 4, 2020 | 7:00 - 8:30 am
Register

Virtual Information Session - Mandarin
Friday, June 5, 2020 | 7:30 pm China standard time
主题:兰加拉学院线上推广 (第三期)
时间:北京时间2020年6月5日下午7:30
Register

Virtual Information Session
Focus on Career programs, and South East Asia region, all students welcome
June 8, 2020 | 8:00 - 9:30 pm
South East Asia time: June 9 at 10:00 am (Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam), 11:00 am (Philippines), or 12:00 pm (Japan, Korea)
Register

Virtual Information Session - Vietnamese
Friday, June 12, 2020 | 7:00 pm Pacific standard time
Saturday, June 13, 2020 | 9:00 am Vietnam
Register

Virtual Information Session - Mandarin
Saturday, June 13, 2020 | 10:00 am Taiwan standard time
主題:蘭加拉學院線上推廣 (Information Session in Mandarin Chinese - Study at Langara)
時間:台北時間2020年6月13日上午 10:00
Register

Virtual Information Session - Portuguese
Presented with Overseas Frontiers
June 16, 2020 | 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session - Portuguese
June 18, 2020 | 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session - Spanish
June 23,2020 | 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session
Focus on CIS region, all students welcome
June 24, 2020 | 9:00 - 10:30 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session - Spanish
Presented with Overseas Frontiers
June 30, 2020 | 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session
Focus on South East Asia region, all students welcome
July 3, 2020 | 8:00 - 9:30 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session
Focus on South Asia region
July 8, 2020 | 9:00 - 10:30 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session - Spanish
July 21, 2020 | 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Register

Virtual Information Session - Portuguese
July 30, 2020 | 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Register

Virtual Education Fairs

EduCanada Virtual Fair Asia

June 3, 2020 | 4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register

Feria Educativa Peru (FEI)
June 3, 2020 | 2:00 - 6:00 pm
Register

Begin Group Online Edu Fair: Central Asia & Mongolia
Regional focus: Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia
June 9, 2020
Register

Begin Group Online Education Fair: Russia
June 10, 2020
Register

Begin Group Online Education Fair: Azerbaijan, Georgia, Ukraine
June 18, 2020
Register

Expo Vente - Canada Virtual Summit
June 11, 2020 | 12:30 - 7:00 pm
June 13, 2020 | 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Register

FPP Virtual Fair Latin America
June 24, 2020 | 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Registration coming soon

FPP Edu Media: South and South East Asia regional fair
June 30, 2020
Registration coming soon