NameTitleEmailPhone Number
Ajay Patel Vice President, External Development apatel@langara.ca 604.323.5375
Brad Van Dam Manager, Business Operations bvandam@langara.ca 604.323.5443
Daryl Smith Intercultural Initiatives Coordinator dsmith@langara.ca 604.323.5098
Lynette Hawksley Communications Officer

lhawksley@langara.ca

604.323.5336
Cheryl Agoston Departmental Assistant cagoston@langara.ca 604.323.5897
International Recruitment Team
Sik On Hon Associate Director, International Marketing & Business Development shon@langara.ca 604.323.5825
Tomoe Aoyagi Associate Director, International Marketing & Business Development taoyagi@langara.ca 604.323.5538
Ruminder S. Buttar Associate Director, International Marketing & Business Development rbuttar@langara.ca 604.323.5026
Emma Yu International Student Marketing Assistant - China eyu@langara.ca 604.323.5581
Emily Chen International Student Marketing Assistant emilychen@langara.ca 604.323.5661
Fabiano Maciel International Marketing & Recruitment Assistant fmaciel@langara.ca 604.323.5806
Arneet Kaur Dua International Marketing & Recruitment Assistant adua@langara.ca 604.323.5079

International Admissions

Lyndon Salas Senior Admissions Advisor ieadvisor@langara.ca 604.323.5275
Tracy Han International Admissions Advisor ieadvisor@langara.ca 604.323.5275
Erica Yagi International Admissions Advisor (Acting) ieadmissions@langara.ca 604.323.5250
Christie Lam International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca 604.323.5250
April Hwang International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca 604.323.5250
Rosita Chan International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca 604.323.5250
Rachel Wong International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca 604.323.5250
Anh Ly International Admissions Assistant ieadmissions@langara.ca 604.323.5250
International Student Services
Teresa Brooks Manager, International Student Services tbrooks@langara.ca 604.323.5020
Celine Huang Senior International Student Coordinator celinehuang@langara.ca 604.323.5019
Manar Elbarbari International Student Coordinator melbarbari@langara.ca 604.323.5174
Jasmin Sajjan International Student Coordinator jsajjan@langara.ca 604.323.5164
Jun Wang International Student Coordinator

junwang@langara.ca

604.323.5165
Khalid Ahmed International Student Coordinator kahmed@langara.ca 604.323.5085
Erin Smith International Student Coordinator

erinsmith@langara.ca

604.323.5032
Kailey Milroy International Student Coordinator (LSM) kmilory@langara.ca 604.323.5413
Yuto Sakurai International Education Assistant

international@langara.ca

604.323.5023
Chinnie Ma International Education Assistant

international@langara.ca

604.323.5023
IE Counsellors
Samantha Beveridge Counsellor sbeveridge1@langara.ca 604.323.5501
Merike Bruen Counsellor mbruen@langara.ca 604.323.5287
Homestay Office
Valerie Peters Manager, International Education vpeters@langara.ca 604.323.5893
Susan Wakabayashi Homestay Coordinator swakabayashi@langara.ca

604.323.5892

Richard Mudge Program Coordinator rmudge@langara.ca

604.323.5894

Tomoko Yanagibashi Homestay Coordinator tyanagibashi@langara.ca 604.323.5952
Jennifer Paige Homestay Coordinator jpaige@langara.ca 604.323.5924
Winnie Chang Program Assistant wchang@langara.ca 604.323.5342
Ayumi Hachiya Program Assistant ahachiya@langara.ca 604.323.5446
Johnny Fong Office Assistant jonnyfong@langara.ca 604.323.5696
Angela Lee Office Assistant angelalee@langara.ca 604.323.5696