Department Chair/Instructor:

Erin Wilkins 
Office: B029m
Phone: 604.649.4836 

Email: ewilkins@langara.ca


Program Coordinator/Instructor:

Recreation Leadership Diploma Program & Bachelor of Recreation Management

Yue-Ching Cheng
Office: B029h
Phone: 604.323.5276
Email:yccheng@langara.ca


Instructors:

Dave McBride
Office: B029g
Email: dmcbride@langara.ca

Janet Ready
Office: B029f
Phone: .604.323.5128
email:jready@langara.ca

Joanne Edey-Nicoll
Office: B029g
Phone: 604.323.5683
Email:jedeynicoll@langara.ca

Marc Pope
Office: B029g
Email:mjpope@sfu.ca

Shannon Wall
Office: B029g
Phone: 604.323.5683
Email:swall@langara.ca


Instructional Assistant:

Emma Courtney
Office: B029j
Phone: 604.323.5758
Email:ecourtney@langara.ca