For information on registration, prerequisite overrides, or other inquiries:

Phone: Department Student Advisor at 604.323.5583 (phone messages will be checked and returned within 2 days).
Email: math.stat.info@langara.ca 
In-person: Visit a student advisor (Hours are posted outside office B154f).

Department Chair
Eugene Li
Office B154r
Phone: 604.323.5732
For inquiries regarding employment, scheduling, and policies.

Student Advisor
Pichmony Anhaouy
Office: B154f
Phone: 604.323.5583
For inquiries regarding registration, MDT, transfer credits and registration/course overrides.

Student Success Coordinator
Rob Miller
Office: B153d
Phone: 604.323.5556
For inquiries regarding open house, math fairs, contests, student peer tutors, Math/Stat Activity Centre (MSAC).

Assistant Chair, Mathematics
Eugene Belchev
Office: B154p
For inquiries regarding math courses and markers.
Phone: 604.323.5798

Assistant Chair, Statistics
Michael Lo
Office: B154L
For inquiries regarding stats courses.
Phone: 604.323.5730

Faculty Directory Office, Phone, and Email contact information
Name Office Phone 604-323- Email
Alimadad, Azadeh TBD TBD aalimadad@langara.ca
Anhaouy, Pichmony B154f 5792 panhaouy@langara.ca
Aubertin, Bruce B154a 5783 baubertin@langara.ca
Belchev, Eugene B154p 5798 ebelchev@langara.ca
Chang, Chien-Hsun B154q 604-323-5511, ext. 2034 chchang@langara.ca
Chiu, Jeremy B154m 604-323-5511, ext. 2489 jeremychiu@langara.ca
Collins, Ken B154c 5785 kcollins@langara.ca
Craib, Kevin B154e 5789 kcraib@langara.ca
Darkoh, Emmanuel B153a 5734 edarkoh@langara.ca
Dhami, Sharen B154k 604-323-5511, ext. 2015 sdhami@langara.ca
Erdelyi, Shannon B154a 604-323-5511, ext. 2546 serdelyi@langara.ca
Franzova, Nora B245j 5676 nfranzova@langara.ca
Friesen, Rebecca (retired) rfriesen@langara.ca
Ghassemieh, Mersedeh B153e 604-323-5511, ext. 2401 mghassemieh@langara.ca
Gosal, Hoshiar B153f 5735 hgosal@langara.ca
Grubisic, Maja B153d 604-323-5511, ext. 2258 mgrubisic@langara.ca
Hakimi, Koopa B154d 604-323-5511, ext. 2615 khakimi@langara.ca
Jang, Jae B153c 604-323-5511, ext. 2436 jjang@langara.ca
Karunanayaka, Ruwan B154c 604-323-5511, ext. 2547 rkarunanayaka@langara.ca
Khatirinejad, Mahdad B153b 604-323-5511, ext. 2301 mkhatirinejad@langara.ca
Kusalik, Telyn B153c 604-323-5511, ext. 2095 tchankusalik@langara.ca
Lavallee, Melisa B154j 5786 mlavallee@langara.ca
Lee, Melissa B154j 604-323-5511, ext. 2082 mlee1@langara.ca
Li, Eugene B154r 5732 eli@langara.ca
Lim, Yew-Wei B154m 604-323-5511, ext. 2273 ywlim@langara.ca
Lo, Michael B154L 5730 mlo@langara.ca
Marshall, Susan B154o 604-323-5511, ext. 2571 smarshall@langara.ca
Miller, Robert B154g 5556 rmiller@langara.ca
Nakano, Sonoko B154o 604-323-5511, ext. 2487 snakano@langara.ca
Nguyen, Athena B154d 604-323-5511, ext. 2488 athenanguyen@langara.ca
Nguyen, Monica TBD TBD qnguyen@langara.ca
Parsi, Rai B154i 5791 rparsi@langara.ca
Payne, Nathaniel B153e 604-323-5511, ext. 2178 npayne@langara.ca
Roberts, Andrew B154d 604-323-5511, ext. 2284 andrewroberts@langara.ca
Shahrokh, Ros B154k 604-323-5511, ext. 2263 rshahrokh@langara.ca
Singh, Vijay B154s 604-323-5511, ext. 2022 vsingh@langara.ca
Susanto, Robin B154n 5796 susanto@langara.ca
Tamas, Csilla B154h 5790 ctamas@langara.ca
Tsai, Yu-Ling B154s 5231 ytsai@langara.ca
Wen, Emma B154q 604-323-5511, ext. 2194 ewen@langara.ca
Wong, Albert B154s 5795 alwong@langara.ca
Xu, Jessica B154b 604-323-5511, ext. 2379 jxu@langara.ca