To begin a new project or to develop an overall marketing plan, please contact your Communication Liaison listed below.

Communications LiaisonArea of Responsiblity
Erin Anderson
604.323.5746
eanderson@langara.ca
  • ERP
Carly Barrett
604.323.5176
cbarrett@langara.ca
  • Advancement
  • Alumni Engagement
Mark Dawson
604.323.5702
mdawson@langara.ca
  • Emergency Planning
  • Media Relations
  • The Voice
  • Government Relations
  • Issues Management
  • CS Oversight
Lynette Hawksley
604.323.5058
lhawksley@langara.ca
  • Intercultural Initiatives
  • International Education
  • Continuing Studies Language Training
    • LEAP
    • LEPP
Paula Massari Iervolino
604.323.5431
pmassari@langara.ca
  • Social Media support
  • Digital Signage support
  • IT Projects support

Amy Landy
604.323.5131
amylandy@langara.ca

  • RS Creative Arts
  • Continuing Studies
    • Business
    • Computer Technology
    • Accounting & Finance
    • Summer Camps

Lynsey Mellon
604.323.5548
lmellon@langara.ca

  • RS Management Programs
  • Athletics
  • Academics
    • Applied Research
    • Academic Plan
    • APAG
    • Field School
    • Educational Technology
    • Institutional Partnerships
    • TCDC

Leanne Prain
604.323.5733
leanneprain@langara.ca

  • President's Office and SLT
  • Brand Management
  • Emergency Planning
  • Institutional Research
  • This is Langara
Charlotte Sander
604.323.5672
csander@langara.ca
  • Event Guidelines
  • Event Marketing and Logistics support
  • Community Engagement
  • Library and Learning Commons
  • Student Services
    • CAPER BC
    • Accessiblity Services
    • Co-op and Career Development Centre
    • Indigenous Education and Services
    • Student Conduct and Judicial Affairs
    • Sexual Violence Policy
  • Student Engagement
    • HUB
    • NSO/Welcome Week
    • VOLT
    • Clubs
  • Mental Health Committee
  • RS Community Programs
    • Aboriginal Studies
Rolf Savella
604.323.5961
rsavella@langara.ca
  • Sponsorship and development
  • College-wide advertising
  • On-campus advertising
Deborah Schratter
604.323.5014
dschratter@langara.ca
  • Facilities 
    • Campus Signage
    • Security & Safety
    • Sustainability
  • People Services
  • Langara Post
  • Financial Services
  • Risk Management
  • College Board
Sylvia Tuason
604.323.5568
stuason@langara.ca
  • Website
  • Social Media
    • Monitoring
    • Policy
  • Email Marketing
  • Digital Signage
  • Information Technology
Lisa Tuyen
604.323.5107
ltuyen@langara.ca
  • Continuing Studies
    • Arts
    • Applied Planning
    • Health & Human Services
    • Educational Travel & Language Training
    • Langara CS at VSB
  • CS Catalogue
  • CS Testing Centre
Wendy Weston
604.323.5884
wweston@langara.ca
  • Registrar & Enrolment Services
  • Ancillary Services
    • Bookstore
    • Chartwells
    • Child Development / Daycare
  • RS Nursing
  • RS Social Sciences
  • RS Community Programs


Jessica Wong
604.323.5336
jessicawong@langara.ca

  • RS Math and Sciences
  • RS Humanities
  • RS Applied Sciences
  • Communications & Marketing
  • United Way


Selena Yee
604.323.5947
selenayee@langara.ca

  • Event Logistics
  • Langara Swag