To begin a new project or to develop an overall marketing plan, please contact your Communication Liaison listed below, or email production@langara.ca.

Communications LiaisonArea of Responsibility
Erin Anderson
eanderson@langara.ca
  • ERP / Workday
Mark Dawson
mdawson@langara.ca
  • Emergency Planning
  • Media Relations
  • The Voice
  • Government Relations
  • Issues Management
  • CS Oversight
Lisa Fisher
lfisher@langara.ca
  • EOC CORE Recovery
  • President's Office and SLT
  • Government Relations
  • Strategic Plan
  • Marketing and Brand Management
Lynette Hawksley
lhawksley@langara.ca
  • EOC Recovery Support
  • Centre for Intercultural Initiatives
  • International Education
  • Continuing Studies Language Training
    • LEAP
    • LEPP

Jackie Hoffart
jhoffart@langara.ca

  • RS Creative Arts
  • Continuing Studies
    • Business
    • Computer Technology
    • Accounting & Finance
    • Summer Camps
Paula Massari Iervolino
pmassari@langara.ca
  • Social Media support
  • Digital Signage support
  • C&M Projects support


Amanda Jordan
ajordan@langara.ca



  • RS Math and Sciences
  • RS Humanities
  • RS Applied Sciences
  • United Way

Leanne Prain
leanneprain@langara.ca

  • EOC Core Recovery support
  • President's Office support
  • Brand management & institutional storytelling
  • Institutional Research
  • Recruitment support
  • CS Centre for Entertainment Arts 
Jessica Sanchez
jsanchez@langara.ca
  • Advancement
  • Alumni Engagement
Charlotte Sander
csander@langara.ca
  • EOC Recovery Support
  • Event Guidelines
  • Event Marketing and Logistics support
  • Community Engagement
  • Co-op and Career Development Centre
  • Library and Learning Commons
  • Student Services
    • CAPER BC
    • Accessiblity Services
    • Indigenous Education and Services
    • Student Conduct and Judicial Affairs
    • Sexual Violence Policy
  • Student Engagement
    • HUB
    • NSO/Welcome Week
    • VOLT
    • Clubs
  • Mental Health Committee
  • RS Community Programs
    • Aboriginal Studies
Rolf Savella
rsavella@langara.ca
  • Sponsorship and development
  • Partnerships
  • College-wide advertising
  • On-campus advertising
Deborah Schratter
dschratter@langara.ca
  • EOC Recovery support 
  • Facilities 
    • Campus Signage
    • Security & Safety
    • Sustainability
  • People Services
  • Langara Post
  • Financial Services
  • Risk Management
  • College Board
Gladys Tsang
gtsang@langara.ca
  • RS Management Programs
  • Athletics
  • Academics
    • Academic Plan
      • APAG Conference
    • Academic Quality Assurance (AQA)
    • Applied Research
    • Educational Technology
    • Field School
    • Institutional Partnerships
    • Makerspace
    • Teaching and Curriculum Development Centre (TCDC)
    • QAPA
Sylvia Tuason
stuason@langara.ca
  • EOC Recovery Support
  • Website
  • Social Media
    • Monitoring
    • Policy
  • Email Marketing
  • Digital Signage
  • Information Technology
Lisa Tuyen
ltuyen@langara.ca
  • Continuing Studies
    • Arts
    • Applied Planning
    • Health & Human Services
    • Educational Travel & Language Training
    • Langara CS at VSB
  • CS Catalogue
  • CS Testing Centre
Wendy Weston
wweston@langara.ca
  • Registrar & Enrolment Services
  • Ancillary Services
    • Bookstore
    • Chartwells
    • Child Development / Daycare
  • RS Nursing
  • RS Social Sciences
  • RS Community Programs


Selena Yee

selenayee@langara.ca

  • Event Logistics
  • Langara Swag