To begin a new project or to develop an overall marketing plan, please contact your Communication Liaison listed below, or email production@langara.ca.

Communications Liaison Area of Responsibility
April van Ert
avanert@langara.ca
  • President's Office and SLT
  • Government Relations
  • Strategic Plan
  • Marketing and Brand Management
Mark Dawson
mdawson@langara.ca
  • Emergency Planning
  • Media Relations
  • The Voice
  • Government Relations
  • Issues Management
Lynette Hawksley
lhawksley@langara.ca
  • Enrolment Marketing
    • Continuing Studies
    • Regular Studies
    • Domestic students
    • Indigenous students
    • International students
  • Information Technology

Coriana Constanda
cconstanda@langara.ca

  • Faculty of Arts
    • Creative Arts & Industries
    • Humanities
  • Faculty of Science
    • Applied Sciences
    • Mathematics & Sciences
Tyler Hein
thein@langara.ca
  • Continuing Studies
    • Extended Learning
    • Professional Studies
Paula Massari Iervolino
pmassari@langara.ca
  • Social Media support
  • Digital Signage support
  • C&M Projects support

Karen Reid

kreid@langara.ca 

  • Langara Global
  • Centre for Intercultural Engagement
  • CS LEAP
Jessica Sanchez
jsanchez@langara.ca
  • Advancement
  • Alumni Engagement
TBA

  • Event Guidelines, Event Marketing, and Logistics support
  • Community Engagement
  • Co-op and Career Development Centre
  • Library and Learning Commons
  • Student Services
    • Accessiblity Services
    • CAPER BC
    • Counselling Services
    • Health Services
    • Indigenous Education and Services
    • Langara Student Success Course
    • Student Conduct and Judicial Affairs
    • Sexual Violence Policy
  • Student Engagement
    • HUB
    • NSO/Welcome Week
    • VOLT
    • Clubs
  • Mental Health Committee
  • RS Community Programs
    • Aboriginal Studies
Deborah Schratter
dschratter@langara.ca
  • Langara Post
  • Facilities 
    • Operations
    • Security 
    • Health & Safety
    • Sustainability
    • Campus signage
  • People & Culture
  • Financial Services
  • Risk Management
  • Langara College Board of Governors
Gladys Tsang
gtsang@langara.ca
  • Faculty of Management
  • Athletics & Intramurals
    • Langara Falcons
  • Academics
    • Academic Plan
      • APAG Conference / Mini-Conference
    • Academic Quality Assurance (AQA)
      • Quality Assurance Process Audit (QAPA)
    • Applied Research
    • Education Council (EdCo)
    • Educational Technology (EdTech)
    • Field School
    • Institutional Partnerships
    • Makerspace
    • Teaching and Curriculum Development Centre (TCDC)
Wendy Weston
wweston@langara.ca
  • Registrar & Enrolment Services
  • Ancillary Services
    • Bookstore
    • Chartwells
    • Child Development / Daycare
  • Faculty of Nursing
  • Faculty of Social Science and Community Programs
    • RS Community Programs
    • RS Social Sciences


Selena Yee

selenayee@langara.ca

  • Event Logistics
  • Langara Swag


Amanda Jordan
(on leave)
ajordan@langara.ca



Vacant
  • ERP / Workday