Co-op & Career Development Centre

Room C121
Tel: 604.323.5480
Fax: 604.323.5955
For questions about Co-op: coop@langara.ca
For questions about Career: career@langara.ca
For questions about PDD: pddworks@langara.ca

Contact the general number to be directed to the appropriate Langara Co-op & Career Development Instructor who will be pleased to answer any questions.

Co-op & Career Development Centre Faculty includes:

Heather Workman, Co-op & Career Development Centre Chair
Responsible for: overall operations of the Co-op & Career Development Centre
Tel: 604.323.5292
hworkman@langara.ca

Dionne Orrange, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor 
Responsible for: Business Management, International Business Management, Marketing Management, Recreation Management, and Financial Services Co-op placements
Tel: 604.323.5162
dorrange@langara.ca

Hannah Flostrand, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
Tel: 604.323.5511 ext. 3138
hyao@langara.ca

Jennifer Reid, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: Career Centre Activities
Tel: 604.323.5410
jreid@langara.ca

Manuela Klick, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) and Co-op
Tel: 604.323.5492
mklick@langara.ca

Dr. Natasha Mrkic-Subotic, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) 
Tel: 604.323.5195
Office: B148n
nsubotic@langara.ca

Parisa Zitouni, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) and Co-op
Tel: 604.323.5480
pzitouni@langara.ca

Sean Padley, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: Accounting, Computer Science, and Bioinformatics Co-op placements
Tel: 604.323.5503
spadley@langara.ca

Shelley-Anne Vidal, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) 
Tel: 604.323.5511 ext. 3077
svidal@langara.ca 

Sue Yang, Co-op & Career Development Centre Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
Tel: 604.323.5022
Office: B148n
sueyang@langara.ca

Additional Co-op & Career Development Centre Resource Staff:

Amanda Hung
Program Assistant
Tel: 604.323.5511 ext. 3139
ahung@langara.ca

Jyoti Kalra 
Job Development Assistant
Tel: 604.323.5155
jyotikalra@langara.ca

Leila Marghi
Program Assistant
Tel: 604.323.5480
lmarghi@langara.ca

Reena Didi
Job Development Assistant
Tel: 604.323.5155
rdidi@langara.ca