Co-op & Career Development Centre

OFFICE UPDATE: In light of the recent developments around COVID-19, the Co-op and Career Development Centre will be temporarily ceasing face-to-face services from our C121 office until further notice. Please note that instructors and staff will be available online.

For any questions, please contact the following:

For College updates regarding COVID-19, please check the campus news page for more information.

Co-op & Career Development Centre Faculty:

Sean Padley, Department Chair
Responsible for: overall operations of the Co-op & Career Development Centre and Co-op placements for Computer Science and Bioinformatics programs
604.323.5503
spadley@langara.ca

Dionne Orrange, Instructor 
Responsible for: Co-op placements for Business Management, International Business Management, Marketing Management, Recreation Management, and Financial Services programs
604.323.5162
dorrange@langara.ca

Hannah Flostrand, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5511 ext. 3138
hflostrand@langara.ca

Heather Workman, Work-Integrated Learning Coordinator & Instructor
Responsible for: EXPE 2300 career management course, liaising with Co-op and WIL associations, and external relations
604.323.5292
hworkman@langara.ca

Jennifer Reid, Instructor
Responsible for: Career Centre activities
604.323.5410
jreid@langara.ca

Linda Dom, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5511 ext. 3118
ldom@langara.ca

Manuela Klick, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5492
mklick@langara.ca

Dr. Natasha Mrkic-Subotic, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) and Co-op placements for Accounting programs
604.323.5195
nsubotic@langara.ca

Parisa Zitouni, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5511 ext. 2612
pzitouni@langara.ca

Shelley-Anne Vidal, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma) 
604.323.5511 ext. 3077
svidal@langara.ca

Shirley Hui, Instructor
Responsible for:  PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323-5511 ext 2025
shirleyhui@langara.ca

Sue Yang, Instructor
Responsible for: PDD (Post Degree Diploma)
604.323.5022
sueyang@langara.ca

Co-op & Career Development Centre Support Staff:

Amanda Hung, Program Assistant
604.323.5511 ext. 3139
ahung@langara.ca

Connie Behl, Job Development Assistant
604.323.5417
cbehl@langara.ca

Joanne Cannon, Program Assistant
604.323.5480
jcannon@langara.ca

Jyoti Kalra, Job Development Assistant
604.323.5155
jyotikalra@langara.ca