Department Staff

jake-staff       

Jake McCallum
Director, Athletics and Intramurals
Tel:604-323-5421
Fax:604-323-5664
jmccallum@langara.ca
                             

Carly
Carly Scarr
Department Assistant, Athletics and Intramurals
Tel: 604-323-5682
Fax: 604-323-5664
cscarr@langara.ca    
                                            

Denise
Denise Busayong
Facilities Assistant                        
Tel: 604-323-5328                      
Fax: 604-323-5664
dbusayong@langara.ca

Coaching Staff

Ebe
Men's Basketball
Paul Eberhardt
peberhardt@langara.ca
Winston
Women's Basketball
Winston Brown
wbrown@langara.ca

Marc
Men's Soccer
Marc Rizzardo
marcphysio@telus.net

Rae
Women's Soccer
Rachael Pelat
rpelat@langara.ca

Tom
Golf
Tom Flockhart
tflockhart@langara.ca