Langara College

Fiscal Year 2023/24 (For the year ending March 31, 2024)

Name	Position	Retainers				Meeting Fee Rates	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended (indicate if half day meeting) ¹	Total Meeting Fees	Total Per Diem Fees	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration
		Chair	Appointee	Audit Committee Chair	Other Committee Chair				(Chair Level 1 and Chair and Director Level 2)		
Maria Alonso	Director, student-elected (term ended August 31, 2023)		\$833.30	\$0	\$0	\$0	3	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$833.30
Mary Lynn Baum	Director (until July 31, 2023), and Chair (effective August 1, 2023)	\$1,666.64	\$666.64	\$0	\$0	\$0	20	\$0	\$0	\$2,877.56	\$5,210.84
Paula Burns	President and CEO (ex-officio)		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	23	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$0.00
Armor Valor Corrales	Director, student-elected		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	6	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$1,999.92
Krisha Dhaliwal	Director		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	14	\$0	\$0	\$1,523.70	\$3,523.62
Janelle Dwyer	Director (term ended July 31, 2023)		\$666.64	\$0	\$0	\$0	3	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$666.64
Mark Goldberg	Director (appointed to the Board effective July 10, 2023)		\$1,499.94	\$0	\$0	\$0	11	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$1,499.94
Stephen Howard	Director		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	15	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$1,999.92
Michal Jaworski	Chair (until July 31, 2023) and Director (from Aug 1, 2023)	\$833.32	\$1,333.28	\$0	\$0	\$0	21	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$2,166.60
Tess MacMillan	Education Council Chair (ex-officio)		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	5	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$0.00
lan Mass	Director (term ended July 31, 2023)		\$666.64	\$0	\$0	\$0	2	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$666.64
Akhtar Raza Mirani	Director		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	16	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$1,999.92

Langara College

Fiscal Year 2023/24 (For the year ending March 31, 2024)

Name	Position	Retainers				Meeting Fee Rates	Total Number of Meeting Days Attended (indicate if half day meeting) ¹	Total Meeting Fees	Total Per Diem Fees	Expense Reimbursement	Total Annual Remuneration
		Chair	Appointee	Audit Committee Chair	Other Committee Chair				(Chair Level 1 and Chair and Director Level 2)		
Scott Michael Murray	Director		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	16	\$0	\$0	\$1,875.40	\$3,875.32
Rose Palozzi	Director, staff-elected		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	13	\$0	\$0	\$94.63	\$94.63
Cole Rheaume	Director		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	11	\$0	\$0	\$636.92	\$2,636.84
Melissa Roberts	Director, faculty-elected		\$0.00	\$0	\$0	\$0	13	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$0.00
Claudia Salem	Director (appointed to the Board effective July 10, 2023)		\$1,499.94	\$0	\$0	\$0	9	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$1,499.94
Nicholas Urban Smith	Director (appointed to the Board effective December 8, 2023)		\$666.64	\$0	\$0	\$0	3	\$0	\$0	\$1,522.35	\$2,188.99
Sohyeun (Sophie) Won	Director (resigned, effective May 7, 2024)		\$1,999.92	\$0	\$0	\$0	8	\$0	\$0	\$1,688.59	\$3,688.51
Urvi	Director, student-elected (elected to the Board effective October 4, 2023)		\$999.96	\$0	\$0	\$0	4	\$0	\$0	\$0.00	\$999.96

\$34,718.23

Notes:

¹ included six regular Board meetings (normally 2.5 ~ 3.5 hours each meeting day), one Board Retreat (full day), and various committee and task force and/or working group meetings (normally 1 ~ 2 hours each).