Please email the Program Coordinators listed below for specific program questions you may have. 

Accounting & Finance Lynn Kitchen, Manager, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5134

Accounting & Finance program coordinator contact:

  • Professional Accounting, Advanced Accounting, Professional Bookkeeper, Personal Investment Planning
    Natalie Lainlai@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5193
Arts Greg Blue, Manager, gblue@langara.bc.ca, 604.644.7991

Arts program coordinator contacts:

Business Lynn Kitchen, Manager, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5134

Business program coordinator contacts:

  • Custom & Corporate Training, Professional Sales, Professional Sales
    Lynn Kitchen, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5134
  • General Business, Management Skills, Insurance, Small Business Management & Ownership, Introduction to Engineering in BC, Career Development Professional 
    Yasmin Virjiyvirji@langara.bc.ca, 604.218.1783
  • Project Management Programs
    Rob Clark, rclark@appliedmanagement.com, 604.862.3953
  • Real Estate and Property Management, Professional Building Manager, Social Housing Management, Construction and Development, Energy Management
    John Neulsjneuls@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5409
  • Self-Employment Program
    David Schulte, dschulte@langara.bc.ca, 604.351.9948
  • Supply Chain and Logistics Post-Degree Diploma
    Oren Lupo, olupo@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5971
  • Volunteer Coordinator
    Eleanor Clarke, eclarke@langara.ca, 604.323.5133
Computer Technology Lynn Kitchen, Manager, lkitchen@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5134

Computer Technology program coordinator contacts:

  • Computer Basics, Computer Skills for the Office, Database Developer, FastTrack, Plus 50, Web Technologies, Adobe Certified Associate (ACA), Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS), Advanced Administrative Assistant
    Raymond Chow
    rchow@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5927
Health & Human Services Dr Linda Turner, Manager, lturner@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5546

Health & Human Services program coordinator contacts:

Languages and English as a Second Language (ESL) Vicki Vogel, Manager, vvogel@langara.bc.ca, 604.323.5953

Languages & English as a Second Language (ESL) program coordinator contacts:

Langara CS at VSB Jennifer Madigan, jmadigan@langara.bc.ca, 604.218.0720

Langara CS at VSB program coordinator contact: